We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveler rating
251
150
42
23
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
150
42
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopnj turnpikecomplimentary breakfastclean poolbusiness tripnew jerseycomfortable staythe breakfast areafort dixi highly recommend this hoteleasy accesswafflescomfortable roomvery nice hotelhot tubstaff was friendlysix flags
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 481 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Very clean rooms The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good, rooms were clean, non smoking rooms Free coffee was available at all times. Snow was immediately removed. Internet service was fast. No complainats. I frequent many hotels and this was one of the best.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank jessec375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shalona77, Manager at Hampton Inn Bordentown, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments as it helps us to be able to provide you with exceptional service. Please visit us again the next time that you are in the area. We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

I have stayed at this location several times and it is very clean and a great location. The staff is very helpful and had a great restful experience. The complementary breakfast offered a large selection to choose from at the buffet.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shalona77, Manager at Hampton Inn Bordentown, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Thank you so much for your response. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again the next time that you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017

My review of staying hotel was excellent. My lady and I was attending a wedding about 5 miles North of hotel. We needed early check-in so that we can get dressed for wedding at hotel to save time. The early check-in was confirmed for 1 o'clock but the room was not ready until 2:30 which I called to let them know that we were going to be there approximately at 1:45. The breakfast was not good at all but there were a few selection to choose from. Overall, our stay was great.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank muhammadaE1355YS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shalona77, Manager at Hampton Inn Bordentown, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write this survey. Your feedback is what shows us what we can improve on and what we can continue to do as right. We make every attempt to honor a guest request. I apologize that we were unable to execute it this time. Next time that you are in the area, we hope that you come stay again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017

The friendly greeting at check in started what was to be an enjoyable stay for the rest of the evening and morning.Comfy bed,actually some nice pillows and a clear,good color TV with good channel selection.Room was very clean and bathroom size was very nice.Shower water was hot with good pressure.Heater was very quiet and worked well.Breakfast selection area was a little tight but what was offered made for a hearty morning meal.If in the area and need a nice place to stay with some extras,here is your place.

Room Tip: 2nd floor was rather quiet during the night.
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingmrf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shalona77, Manager at Hampton Inn Bordentown, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this survey. I am elated that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that you see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

We had a long day, and were greeted by a welcoming staff and they offered our kids a drink and snack. The breakfast was welcoming and very good! The woman serving was very polite and helpful. Thank you Hampton Inn! We will certainly be back soon!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 850joeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shalona77, Manager at Hampton Inn Bordentown, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again the next time that you are in the area. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews