We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
84
111
105
82
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
111
105
82
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge bathroom jacuzzi tub stay there again bagels room was spacious new jersey wawa microwave proximity highway
Filter
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 471 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The shower isn't large enough for one normal size human being. The internet did not work the entire week of my stay. I spoke to the front desk clerk several times who guaranteed me that it was a temporary situation. I was on a business trip and the internet was necessary.The final night of my stay I had to carry all my business items (laptop included) through the snow to the lobby and work throughout the night. There was no hair dryer which I also asked for several times. Each time I was told that the cleaning women would bring one. I never received one. As I was checking out,I asked for a discount due to the inconvenience and was told "there was nothing that they could do." I have also filed a complaint with Wyndham.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miagal21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The Bathroom was dirty toilet had urine stains bed was not made up it was messy great rooms poor cleanliness. Heat did not come on right away it was cold for $100.00 on a Sunday night highway robbery we will find another location to visit. although front desk person was very nice.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank MARIBER C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Date of stay: November 2012
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stayed here on business a few years ago and the same business brought me down again. I brought my dogs with me again this time and since I had a good stay last time, I decided to stay again. They put me on the first floor this time which was much easier than being on the top floor the last time. The room was clean and the size was perfect for what we needed. Two years later, their internet is still terrible. I could only get about one bar of internet and it was constantly kicking me off. I called the front desk and they pretty much just told me that their internet is terrible. So I had to do my work out of the lobby again, which I didn't mind too much because I could get breakfast there too. Would've just preferred to be able to do my work from my room. Also, housekeeping never showed up the second day and didn't even call me until after 4pm to ask if wanted housekeeping. I told them to forget it then, I was fine. Front desk was always very helpful and accommodating. I did see several children around the property this time that looked like they actually lived at the hotel. I'd say my stay this time around was so-so. Not amazing, but not terrible. Will probably stay here again due to the fact that that I can bring my dogs and the rooms are cheap.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdidio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews