We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
84
109
105
82
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
109
105
82
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge bathroom jacuzzi tub stay there again bagels wawa microwave proximity philadelphia highway
Filter
Updating list...
425 - 430 of 469 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stayed here on business a few years ago and the same business brought me down again. I brought my dogs with me again this time and since I had a good stay last time, I decided to stay again. They put me on the first floor this time which was much easier than being on the top floor the last time. The room was clean and the size was perfect for what we needed. Two years later, their internet is still terrible. I could only get about one bar of internet and it was constantly kicking me off. I called the front desk and they pretty much just told me that their internet is terrible. So I had to do my work out of the lobby again, which I didn't mind too much because I could get breakfast there too. Would've just preferred to be able to do my work from my room. Also, housekeeping never showed up the second day and didn't even call me until after 4pm to ask if wanted housekeeping. I told them to forget it then, I was fine. Front desk was always very helpful and accommodating. I did see several children around the property this time that looked like they actually lived at the hotel. I'd say my stay this time around was so-so. Not amazing, but not terrible. Will probably stay here again due to the fact that that I can bring my dogs and the rooms are cheap.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdidio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews