We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
84
109
105
82
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
109
105
82
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge bathroom jacuzzi tub stay there again bagels wawa microwave proximity philadelphia highway
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 469 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Like old saying goes "you get what you pay for" is true especially in this case. I stayed in this hotel for one night because I had a wedding in Glassboro. When you enter the lobby there is an overwhelming smell of bleach, which threw me off. The man at the front desk was nice and very informative.

When we entered the room it smelled a little off. When I looked at the bed I was a little perturbed by the comforter. The comforter had stains and cigarette burns (funny thing considering t's a non smoking room). The sheets were clean. The Room was a little dark and outdated.

The surrounding area left a lot to be desired. Ran into some INTERESTING people staying at Hotel.

Would I stay here again? Depends. If I am broke and need a cheap room? Yes. If I had the ability to pay for a better hotel? No.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yankeegirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Loved the balconies. I don't think this hotel had a very good rating, but I was very pleased. Not fancy, but clean, comfy, fridge, microwave, coffee pot, and a BALCONY! Very nice stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank egvfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews