We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Howard Johnson Express Inn Bellmawr/Philadelphia Area
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Bellmawr
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Ellen W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (380)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

281 - 287 of 380 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Cortincia W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Clint P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Danielle D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Tara F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Cortincia W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

We stay here each time we come to South Jersey. The choice of hotels here is limited, but we find this one meets our expectations. The price is right, the staff is friendly, and most important the room is clean. The persistent highway construction in this area makes entering and leaving the hotel a little tricky, and I must say the surrounding area is sort of depressing to look at. But hey, if all you want is a safe, good night's rest this hotel fills the bill.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank jbfeeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellmawr
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area
3.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Blackwood
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Runnemede - Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Deptford
Fairfield Inn Deptford
#1 of 3 in Deptford
171 reviews
8.0 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
7.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Center City
Rodeway Inn Center City
#53 of 88 in Philadelphia
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Express Inn Bellmawr/Philadelphia Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Express Inn Bellmawr/Philadelphia Area

Address: 341 S Black Horse Pike Ste B, Bellmawr, NJ 08031-2307
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Bellmawr
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Bellmawr
Price Range: $69 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Express Inn Bellmawr/Philadelphia Area 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Howard Johnson Express Inn Bellmawr/Philadelphia Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Express Hotel Bellmawr
Bellmawr Howard Johnson
Howard Johnson Bellmawr

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing