We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you like mold, noisy apt. sized refrigerators and scary inn keepers...”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Beach Haven
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Lorry's Island End Motel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Beach Haven
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2006

Stayed: June 2005
10  Thank jonathanLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

285 - 288 of 288 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2006

5  Thank luannezb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2005

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank kycar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LorrysMotel, Owner at Lorry's Island End Motel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2007

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beach Haven
9.3 mi away
Drifting Sands Oceanfront Motel
3.6 mi away
Spray Beach Hotel
Spray Beach Hotel
#7 of 12 in Beach Haven
176 reviews
14.5 mi away
Mariner Inn
Mariner Inn
#9 of 12 in Beach Haven
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Daddy O Hotel
Daddy O Hotel
#1 of 1 in Long Beach Township
124 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sea Spray Motel
Sea Spray Motel
#8 of 12 in Beach Haven
158 reviews
2.3 mi away
Windward at the Beach
Windward at the Beach
#4 of 7 in Beach Haven
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lorry's Island End Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lorry's Island End Motel

Address: 23 W Washington Ave, Beach Haven, Long Beach Island, NJ 08008-1046
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Long Beach Island > Beach Haven
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Beach Haven
#3 Family Hotel in Beach Haven
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Lorry`s Island End Hotel Beach Haven
Lorrys Island End Hotel
Hotel Lorrys Island End
Lorry's Island End Motel Long Beach Island, NJ - Beach Haven

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing