We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sea Spray Motel(Beach Haven)(Great Value!)
$234
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mariner Inn(Beach Haven)(Great Value!)
$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windward at the Beach(Beach Haven)(Great Value!)
$375
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daddy O Hotel(Long Beach Township)(Great Value!)
$340
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drifting Sands(Ship Bottom)(Great Value!)
$199
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$235
$212
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$155
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spray Beach Hotel(Beach Haven)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
29
14
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
14
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 45 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

My family of 4 stayed at The Beach Club at Pearl Street this past week. The property is perfect in every way. The condo was in pristine condition and well located. Our unit was spotless and well decorated. We had all the conveniences of home and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Pat and Tom were very welcoming and couldn't have been nicer. They take pride in their property and it shows! The beach is a 2 minute walk, very convenient when you have children. My children are already asking to go back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank awee5263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

I stayed at the Beach Club at Pearl Street last weekend. It was very clean, perfect for up to 4 people and in the heart of Beach Haven. It was a full moon so the veiws from the 2nd floor deck and the and the beach were georgeous. The outside shower was great and hose for washing off the sand perfect. Great accomodations.

The only issue I encountered were some of the other guests parking habits need brushing up on. I will definately come back. Thank you again for a great experience.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 2. Any room on the first floor will give you a porch with 2 chairs and a table - nice touch.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 954MaryJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The Beach Club in Pearl Streer is the perfect mini getaway condo for couples and small groups of any age. Within walking distance of the town, my boyfriend and were able to walk to and from the shops several times a day while only being within a few yards of the beach. Pat and her son were super accommodating and I just loved the entire make up of the condo. I highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clauren08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Perfect condo! Steps from beach. Very clean and modern. All you need when at the beach. Great little market two blocks away. Very pleasant and friendly owners. We've been there twice and absolutely love it!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arepole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

The Beach Club is a great place to stay in LBI. The condos have everything you need - kitchen, small living area, bedroom and a small deck. There is even an outdoor shower. The location is perfect - close to the beach and to all of the attractions in town. Parking is available and we were able to lock up our bikes. I would recommend it to anyone and would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews