We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property
Cozy Family Room on Entry Level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Family Room on Entry Level
Dining Room - off Kitchen with Seating for 8 Queen Bedroom - View of Loon Mountain
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Cozy Family Room on Entry Level
Dining Room - off Kitchen with Seating for 8
Queen Bedroom - View of Loon Mountain
Second Bedroom - Queen with view of Cannon Mountain
Twin Room on Second Floor
Entry to Loft
Loft with flat screen TV/DVD Player - Queen & 2 Twin Beds
Ultimate Game Room Finished Basement - with HD Flat Screen, Wii, Game Table  & Foosball
Back Deck Dining with New Gas Grill
Entry
Welcome!
Neighbors
Not a Bad View .... from the Deck!
Just up the Road ....
Fun on Echo Lake
Another Glance at Echo Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Woodstock, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Luc L
Mont-Laurier, Quebec, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Do make business for rent this condo”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Poor beds, i think they have some bugs in the matress in one room
They decide what amount they keep on your deposit and the refund is poor
The propane tank of bbq was empty ans they do not pay for the tank we have buy
I can not recommand this condo becaus the mr Nicolo is not fair with me
Great desapointssssss

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2014
We are sorry you were left dissatisfied with your stay, however we have to dispute the claim of bugs. We have had a full rental schedule this summer, as well as staying at our condo ourselves without any issue. We pride ourselves with keeping the unit clean & up to date, including new linens & towels. We are sorry you became confused with the conversion rates to the US dollar, in which we do all business. If you have a chance to review your statement, you will realize we did reimburse you for the gas tank. Again, we hope you can accept our apology. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Woodstock hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing