We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cheap, convenient and not bad”
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #4 of 44 Restaurants in Tilton
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chelmsford
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Cheap, convenient and not bad”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Opposite the outlet mall. If you have the tangers coupon booklet you can get 5 bucks off. It's not fancy but like I said its cheap and convenient.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank LarrymanChelmsford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    38
    20
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alstead, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We stopped here after a few hours at the outlets on our way home from vacation. The service was awesome and the food tasted great. Our group of 5 all enjoyed our meals. The steak I had was cooked just the way I ordered it and was very flavorful.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Glenn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
244 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Nice food in very friendly atmosphere”
Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

Had spent some time at Tanger Outlets and wanted some food before heading back to Hotel - been a long drive and somewhat stressful start to day. Made most welcome, food good and value for money. Staff very friendly and wanting to chat to us as individuals - possibly it wasn't busy so they could. For us, on a road trip round New England it was a pleasant way to enjoy our meal. Will return as we were very happy here.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roger N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
62 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“$$$”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Bring Your Wallet for Average Food and Warm Beer. The Soup Bar is a Joke, Clam Chowda or should the say Potato Chowda! They Need More of a Selection of Soups and Beer on Tap.. Not a Big Fan of the Chain Restaurants! This Country Needs More Mom and Pops. Sad to Say. My 2 Cents!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stoweogunquit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uranium City, Canada
Level Contributor
118 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Deep Dish”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I have here several times, I have had all of the pizzas, all good, I like the thin crust better than the thick, i like dark brown cheese better than light. The staff may change but the food is good, I also loved the long bar!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank tenthousandshort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing