We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mostly positive experience”
Review of Street Food 360

Street Food 360
Ranked #23 of 229 Restaurants in Portsmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went with a party of 6 on Fathers Day. We called ahead and they put us on a list and texted us when the table was ready. That worked well. The food was very good. Some of our entrees came in two sizes. We got the smaller size which was more than enough. The negative- we waited at least 40 minutes for our food. The waitress apologized by saying they were very busy in the kitchen. Fortunately we were not in a hurry. We will probably return.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bob m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 253 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2019

chicken cemita was delish. hubby didnt care for his lamb burger... usually loves lamb. good fries. good service. seating not super comfy..

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gabrandor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

Great food and drinks. Prices were very reasonable. Loved the thai ribs, curry fries and bibinbap. Would go back again to try more mouth watering foods.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mindalah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

I went with the Mexican Pozole. It was awesome as usual. I have been here before during the Summer and sat outside, good service and great food.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

This place is nothing special. Would not return.
Being married to a Chilean & having visited Chile many times, the empanadas are most definitely not Chilean. Expectations not met.
Also, items stacked in back corner shelf of restaurant visibly dirty/full of crumbs.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank MCCCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Street Food 360 also viewed

 
Portsmouth, NH
 

Been to Street Food 360? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing