We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FLAVOR TOWN USA”
Review of Street Food 360

Street Food 360
Ranked #23 of 229 Restaurants in Portsmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

This eatery is tucked away in a strip mall..some would say hidden. So this is the hidden jewel for eclectic exotic savory food items.
You have sandwiches influenced from South America, hot bowls from Asia, and menu items from America. The decor is simple but fun and funky for all ages. Their chef put them on the culinary must have map and the food network review took them to the moon.
Cool bar.
Tip: Don't be bashful try it all. And by all means try their curry fries
A couple with two drinks from the bar will run you over 45 to 50.
We will try Brunch....also there are waits.
Good service
Negatives
The seating is a bit tight and loud. Parking is tight as well.

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

116 - 120 of 253 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

We watched the Diners Dives and Drive Inns and wanted to try this place out. Our daughter had come here once after we mentioned it. The servers was very good. We shared appetizer (curry fries and fried cauliflower). I and my granddaughter ordered empenadas and the bibinbop with Korean beef. Large portions Very good. Fun place for a date but not a place I would go to every week.

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank 20kenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

We've been hearing only great things about this restaurant in Portsmouth NH. It's not located downtown, parking is a breeze! If you're looking for something unique, like street foods from around the world... Check this place out. Very friendly casual setting. We ordered the Korean Barbecue Bi Bim Bop, awesome! And Thai Sweet Ribs, oh wow! Tender meat cooked to perfection! We also tried a Mexican bowl with Korean Barbecue Beef. Invite your coolest of friends, this place is a jem!

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank scottd685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

the drinks are great. Try a Daddy's favorite, a PBR with a shot of grapefruit vodka, its really good.
Cauliflower, curry fries, bahn mi and the noodle bowl are all delicious. everything else looks really good.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

I had seen this place on the "Diners, Drive Ins, and Dives" show. I was on a trip to Maine and stopped here for lunch.

The place was very busy. The staff was super friendly.

I sat down at a community table and ordered the seamita sandwich and substituted fries for pita chips($15.75).

The sandwich was a seafood patty that was fried and came with onions, cheese, and avocado on a cemita roll. It was very good.

I was glad I stopped here.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank ct-cruisers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Street Food 360 also viewed

 
Portsmouth, NH
 

Been to Street Food 360? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing