We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun on a budget”

Pinball Wizard Arcade
Salem
Level Contributor
64 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lots of fun on a budget”
Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

This place is great - classic games & new ones, skew ball, everything. Lots of fun for kids and adults. Plenty parking with private party rooms & responsible management. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    13
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rosemere, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic day at the arcade”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We had a really great time. As pinball enthousiasts we appreciated the quantity and variety of pinballs available. The machines are well maintained and clean as is all the facility. The staff was very friendly. We will definately be returning. Enjoy!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peggy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lowell, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Lots of cheap fun. They have a ton of older pinball and video games from my childhood. All the classics are here, such as Ms Pac Man, Centipede, Galaga, plus a ton of pinball games from the 80s and 90s, some kitschy, some classics. Some of the games are broken, but otherwise a fun, cheap date.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank James978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pelham, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“family fun”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

you get a lot of games at an excellent price. the staff is very very friendly and they usually have some great specials. You get a great blast from the past with all the game selections. And you can even play a few games of pool

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NH
Level Contributor
162 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Blast from the past”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

I was a child of the 80's and spend many a quarter on these games. My brother-in-law and sister thought it would be cool to surprise me with a trip on my birthday...it was a good birthday trip.

Helpful?
1 Thank MurphyNh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinball Wizard Arcade also viewed

 

Been to Pinball Wizard Arcade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing