We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is amazing”

Harley Jacks Burgers & Brews
Ranked #6 of 16 Restaurants in Ossipee
Description: We are a Certified Angus Beef establishment serving Gourmet Burgers, Steaks, Salads and more! Great cocktails at a great price. Very family friendly. Beautiful views great for photos!
Restaurant details
Description: We are a Certified Angus Beef establishment serving Gourmet Burgers, Steaks, Salads and more! Great cocktails at a great price. Very family friendly. Beautiful views great for photos!
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Stop by with 10 of us and everyone raved about the food.
Then we went out on the deck and they had a fantastic band.
Love his place highly recommended

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank srangley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tim C, Owner at Harley Jacks Burgers & Brews, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Thanks so much for the great review! Bands are new to us but we have been getting a great response and having a lot of fun with them here! We will definitely keep them in our agenda!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 57 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2017

This used to be Sunny Villa but recently changed the name and renovated. The views in the main dining rooms are very nice! We chose to eat in the main dining room by the windows. The chairs were lounge chairs at some tables which were too short for me. New menu scaled down from the Sunny Villa menu with lots of good choices. I chose the make your own burger with avocado which was good fries were good. DH had a chili dog with onion rings which he said was good.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RD03875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tim C, Owner at Harley Jacks Burgers & Brews, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Thank you for the review! We are still changing things around and will be making custom tables to fit the lounge chairs in time. Glad you enjoyed your meals and the new menu!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

We stopped in with 10 of us, all had great meals, great service and they had a band outside after our dinner, fantastic job to the staff!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank srangley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tim C, Owner at Harley Jacks Burgers & Brews, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend grew up in a nearby town so when we visit his parents we stop to have a drink and the place is awesome inside regardless of who owns it. BUT there is a terrible waitress/bartender. This last time she asked what drinks we wanted, took out 2 frosted glasses, and then took another couples food order before getting our drinks and then had a hard time entering it into the computer and had to start over to the point where our frosted glasses were thawing in front of our faces. She didn't give us new ones either. Needless to say, we weren't impressed. The food could be great but we just don't have the patience....or the time.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank sweetooth989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

My family and I came in for dinner. I had the "Lobsta Burga" and my wife had the South Western Chicken Dinner. The burger was out of this world! Tons of lobster meat and Piantedosi rolls! Whats not to love! My wife was extremely happy with her meal, tasted fresh with a good combination of flavors cooked perfectly. One of my sons had the flat bread pizza and french fries the other had a burger and french fries, both ate their entire meal. We'll definitely be back!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jaycX1417EI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Harley Jacks Burgers & Brews also viewed

 

Been to Harley Jacks Burgers & Brews? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.