We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in the White Mountains”
other travelers have booked this property
Hilltop View Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hilltop View Lodge
Summertime! Lots of beautiful green trees, flowers, and breezes here in the summer!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Hilltop View Lodge
Summertime!
Lots of beautiful green trees, flowers, and breezes here in the summer!
Side view of the cabin!  Notice the large, wrap-around deck!
The large deck is a great place to relax, grill, enjoy drinks, and view the pretty landscape!
Come on up to the deck!  The grill is waiting, there's a spot at the table for you!
Privacy, peace, and quiet!
Connected to the deck, the front porch is a great place for your morning coffee!
The backyard at Hilltop View Lodge boasts a fire pit and access to walking trails in the woods.
Autumn
Interior Looking Up at Loft Area
Kitchen
The view in autumn is lovely! Views change all year round and the surroundings are always nice!
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Summertime, and the livin's easy!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Haverhill, Haverhill, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel B
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Paradise in the White Mountains”
Reviewed May 28, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

My wife and I stayed at Hilltop View Lodge for 4 days in November 2014 on an abbreviated honeymoon. From start to finish, it was a delight: the owners provided excellent directions to the lodge, which made the drive up very easy. The House Book offered a comprehensive introduction to the local area and included recommendations for favorite restaurants, shopping areas, recreation and even scenic drives. The house was equipped with pretty much everything we wanted - including a kitchen fully stocked with every imaginable cooking or baking implement (which is awesome), and we were more than comfortable the whole time we were there.

The area is awesome. It was very quiet, mostly because it was winter, but that was exactly what we needed. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful.

We absolutely loved this place, and have booked the lodge again for a week in July this summer. CANNOT WAIT!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Reviewed December 15, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2013
So glad you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed October 15, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ma
Reviewed March 21, 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RI
Reviewed February 15, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed January 25, 2012 for a stay in October 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed January 12, 2012 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing