We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy breakfast.”
Review of Betty's Kitchen

Betty's Kitchen
Ranked #11 of 33 Restaurants in North Hampton
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy breakfast.”
Reviewed November 30, 2012 via mobile

I always get the florintene omlete and my daughters get the stuffed fresh toast. Awesome!! Just a fun, local palce to go. Get a bumper sticker, take a picture with it somewhere unique and get a free breakfast.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank seacoastgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    26
    9
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
U.S.A.
Level Contributor
50 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Tasty breakfast”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Tasty, well-seasoned, properly cooked breakfast. French toast was light and not greasy. Good quality bacon and sausage. Service was fast and efficient. Not outrageously priced, but not inexpensive, either. Restaurant could benefit from cleaning.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelTravelTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
66 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

There were places closer but this was worth driving too. Be warned the portions are huge! Ordered a spanish omelette that was plenty of food but I had no idea so I ordered a "short" stack of pancakes...the problem was they were 10" wide! Needless to say I could not finish let alone make a dent. Will definitely go back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
108 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Huge breadkfast”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

very generous proportions, and nice gourmet menu. My husband loves this place, but I find it a bit too heavy for my appetite.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Buckeye82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Been multiple times for breakfast. Every time I have had great service. They have excellent food choices. Got to love their pancakes!

Helpful?
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Betty's Kitchen also viewed

 
North Hampton, NH
 

Been to Betty's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing