We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always Good”
Review of Betty's Kitchen

Betty's Kitchen
Ranked #10 of 33 Restaurants in North Hampton
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Been multiple times for breakfast. Every time I have had great service. They have excellent food choices. Got to love their pancakes!

Helpful?
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    26
    9
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holden Beach, North Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

So many great Breakfast places on the Seacoast, and Betty's is a standout. Can get a bit crowded, but they keep it moving.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Becky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schenectady, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little gem”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We stumbled onto this restaurant by mistake and what good fortune. Fancy? Not by a long shot but great service and excellent food. We were perplexed by the number of cars in the parking lot - how could they fit so many people into what seemed like a tiny building? But the service was quick and pleasant. There were 4 parties ahead of us but we only waited about 10 min. Highly recommend - but save a table for us!!!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“On my way to a heart attack”
Reviewed August 4, 2012

The service was long. The omelette and the Irish benedicts looked like direct cholesterol to eat. Our digestion was highly affected by this food. Not recommended...

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thiolman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
68 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“what a bargain!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Went to Betty's kitchen this past week during a camping trip. We went for breakfast and it was delicious and quick - just what we were looking for. Breakfast for two was ten dollars including drinks! Servers were friendly and quick. Would definetly go back if ever in area again.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelchica0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Betty's Kitchen also viewed

 
North Hampton, NH
 

Been to Betty's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing