We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$134
$119
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stonehurst Manor(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$122
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Hotel and Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastern Slope Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveler rating
275
221
103
47
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
221
103
47
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolhot tubfree breakfastrooms are largehuge fireplaceyogurtlobby areafront desk staffnice place to stayexercise roomfirst floorbit dateda wonderful staynew hampshirenorth conway areawhite mountainsoutlets
Filter
Updating list...
584 - 589 of 667 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2010

Green Granite Inn has a wonderful location. It is near many stores and restaurants. There are many mountains for skiing/snowboarding near it. My family and I stayed here, and drove to a different mountain to ski each day. The indoor heated pool and hot tub were great after a long day of skiing. Breakfast was very good, with a large variety of choices. The staff was friendly and helpful. We got many discounts for mountains. We had a great time here.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2010

This is our second visit to the Green Granite. We have traveled to this area for several years, but typically stay in a condominium nearby. We really love this location even more. It is so close to shopping, great restaurants, and family attractions. The staff is incredibly friendly. The meeting area in the lobby with all of its unique animals and grand fireplace, leather sofas and more is wonderful. It truly makes you feel like you're in the mountains and away from home. The pool was never too crowded which made for a more relaxing time with young children. We will certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellie1026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2010

I hadn't heard much about the GGI before I arrived, but as soon as I did I was so pleasantly surprised. Everyone was incredibly friendly and the hotel itself was absolutely adorable. It was the perfect essense of NH. The accomodations were great, and the prices were very reasonable.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelleyg10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2010

Our family has stayed at this Resort for about 15 years both summer and winter. The rooms are spacious and clean with great amenities. The staff friendly and helpful. Activities are available for children and adults. The pool and hot tub, as well as the athletic center are comfortable and welcoming. The hotel is close to shopping as well as many outdoor attractions. In winter it's a short drive to downhill ski and snowboard activities. As a hotel guest, you get a discount on lift tickets and other meal discounts. Repeat customers are given a rewards card that earns free stays after a certain number of visits. We always recommend this location to our friends!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shadowmom11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2010

Management and staff were very friendly and made you feel at home. The fire place was very inviting. We were celebrating my husbands and our friends birthday. Ed and Pati sent up Birthday Cupcakes. Very nice personal touch.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbajtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews