We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Samuel O'Reilly House
Nearby Hotels
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$144
$129
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$131
$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$109
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Hotel and Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$139
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$146
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stonehurst Manor(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastern Slope Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
246
23
2
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
23
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesgreat shops and restaurantsnew hampshirehome away from homeaccommodationshostsmuffinsnh
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 277 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We stayed in the Angel's View room sometime during the week in the Spring. The room was very clean and had all the amenities we would have wanted...stove fireplace and Jacuzzi tub with a shower. We actually didn't stay in the room much because we immediately went outside and sat in the chairs in the backyard to enjoy the AMAZING view of the mountains and river. We also had the place to ourselves so it was really peaceful. The inn is right on the main road and it would have been perfect for us to have walked to the Irish pub next door for dinner and not have to worry about driving- next time! The breakfast was delicious (homemade yogurt- yum!!) and it was great chatting with Elaine. We will be sure to stay here next time we pass through town! Also, thanks Elaine for being so nice and understanding when we were running 2 hours late!

Room Tip: I would choose a room with a balcony / porch like the Angel's View.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CK4212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Inn, the welcome and local knowledge was 2nd to none. The views from the back lawn were quite simply superb. The breakfasts have to be seen to be believed, so tasty. Afternoon tea and coffee, but don't forget those homemade cookies!
The Inn keepers are a delight.

Room Tip: We had Stacies view which was very nice, bit of traffic noise at front but by the late evening it was quiet. Nice to have armchairs.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stoneylane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Our fourth stay at the inn for our "annual" getaway, this time in the Rose Room. A lovely, comfortable room with a great view of the Saco River and mountains from the deck. The Inn is a wonderful starting point if you'll be shopping, hiking, biking, etc. with Elaine offering suggestions for anything you may have planned. Sorry we didn't make it to May Kelly's, but we did make it up Cathedral Ledge, where we made a game of trying to find the Inn from the top. Champagne and the jacuzzi topped off the evening. All this and I haven't yet mentioned the breakfasts. One word - mouth-watering!!! Like I told Elaine as we left, "Why would we want to stay anywhere else?" See you again, Di n Gi

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DinGi0613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This Inn is perfectly located in N. Conway. Our view each morning from our window/porch, was the mountains, and the Saco river, both in this B&B's backyard! Elaine (the owner), was fantastic. Upon arrival, she showed us around the Inn, and mentioned some great places to eat, tour, shop, etc. Our room was beautiful, we stayed in one of the luxury rooms, big fireplace and wonderful Jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. The breakfasts each morning were so good!!! I am trying to follow the gluten-free diet and both mornings Elaine had a created these fantastic dishes with gluten free ingredients for me, and the regular stuff for my hubby. She is a great chef! We enjoyed each place she recommended in town. Overall, a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend to anyone staying in N. Conway. Why stay at a hotel, when you can be catered to @ a B&B, with a scrumptious breakfast each morning!?!? :-)

Room Tip: Stay in the Angel's Wing (Gabriel or Raphael)....best views!!!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nessa43443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

What a quaint and splendid place to stay. The innkeepers Elaine and Trish have such a way of making you feel welcomed. The location is perfect and the view from my room was breath-taking. There is a lot of history in the Inn. It is one of my favorite places to visit and I will stay there every time I am in the area.

Room Tip: The Raphael Room has a fantastic view of the Saco River and White Mountains.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharco5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews