We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Samuel O'Reilly House
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$95
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$107
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastern Slope Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$94
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Hotel and Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
246
23
2
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
23
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrose roomb bcookiesgreat shops and restaurantsnew hampshireboth morningsgreat view of the mountainsother guestsdiana's bathsshort drivehome away from homeelainefireplaceaccommodationshostsmuffinsnh
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 277 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We spent two nights at the Wyatt for a romantic birthday weekend and were very happy with our choice. Elaine, the inn keeper, is very friendly and knowledgable about the area and was very accommodating with last-minute dietary restrictions. The rooms are clean and cosy but some extra plush pillows would be nice. The bed is on the small side (Full, not queen) but the view from the room/bed is fantastic (we stayed at the Gabriel bedchamber). Delicious breakfast with homemade granola, muffins, quiche etc. This was a great experience and we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdbos72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Stayed at the Wyatt House with my boyfriend and it was a quiet, romantic get away! The Inn was so charming and clean and they really made you feel at home. Breakfast was outstanding! I woke up to the sunrise over the mountains and Saco River. Fell in love with the area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

The Wyatt House is a fantastic place to visit. Elaine was wonderful and so considerate of all our needs. Food was delicous, the place was immaculate, and the views amazing. Elaine was very helpful suggesting places to eat and things to do and see. This was one of the best trips we've had in a long time.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

The owner, Elaine, was fantastic. She greeted us earlier than check-in time (although I would recommend to call) and gave us a grand tour of the house. We had mentioned that we were in town for a volunteering opportunity and without hesitation, Elaine upgraded our room out of the kindness of her heart (even though the inn was practically full). The inn was so sweet and quaint with fresh made cookies, coffee, and tea in the afternoon, a cordials bar for the evening, and a candy and cracker jar for the times in between. The kitchen was open for everyone's use - refrigerator space, dishes, utensils, wine openers, ice, microwave, etc. The room was very sweet - perfect for couples - fireplace, seating area, clean bathroom, TV, wireless internet, a balcony with a beautiful view the mountains and lake. The room rates are extremely reasonable for all that you get with this stay.

The location is perfect - a 2 minute drive to the center of North Conway (the General Store, shopping, the Conway Scenic Railroad, restaurants, etc.) and you could easily walk to town. It is a short drive away from Settlers' Green, the Outlet Shopping center.

Overall, we sincerely enjoyed our stay. Elaine is the perfect host - you can tell she really loves what she does. She is so eager to please and to ensure all guests have an enjoyable experience.

We will definitely be back in the Summer to visit Diana's Baths nearby :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luxie64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We stayed here for two nights and had a wonderful time. We loved our room and the view of the mountains and Elaine could not have made us more welcome. She had a lot of information and advice on local things to see and do and her breakfasts are superb.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AstridP192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews