We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly New Owners, Delicious Breakfast, Clean Rooms, and Nice Views”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in North Conway
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Samuel O'Reilly House
Ranked #12 of 21 North Conway B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 11, 2007

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank CambridgeCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

257 - 263 of 275 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2007

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FloridaTravelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2007

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brinuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2007

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EricB75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2007

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
Thank P1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2007

The hosts were very accomodating. Amazing food!!!! The room was very comfortable - we wanted to extend our stay!

Stayed: January 2007
Thank plutkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2006

....our room was so pretty, it had beautiful mountain & saco river views!!, a toasty fireplace...bubbly 2 person jacuzzi, & comfy queen size bed!!! soooooooo much fun!! & mellow...close to shops downtown but far enough away for peace & quiet.... the breakfast in the morning was amazing... homemade granola, fresh fruit, muffins and french toast! soo yummy! the innkeepers were very nice & made sure we were happy with everything... i cant wait to visit again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank ginadoyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.8 mi away
Cranmore Inn
Cranmore Inn
#1 of 21 in North Conway
568 reviews
1.3 mi away
Eastman Inn
Eastman Inn
#5 of 21 in North Conway
202 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kearsarge Inn
Kearsarge Inn
#2 of 21 in North Conway
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Isaac Merrill House Inn
Isaac Merrill House Inn
#19 of 21 in North Conway
7 reviews
1.4 mi away
Red Elephant Inn Bed & Breakfast
0.7 mi away
White Birch Inn of North Conway
White Birch Inn of North Conway
#11 of 21 in North Conway
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Samuel O'Reilly House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Samuel O'Reilly House

Address: 3046 White Mountain Hwy, PO Box 777, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5119 (Formerly Wyatt House Country Inn)
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in North Conway
Price Range: $89 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Also Known As:
Country Inn North Conway
North Conway Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing