We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hampton.com
$113
View deal
Expedia.com$114
Booking.com$114
Hotels.com$114
Priceline$114
FindHotel$114
Traveluro$117
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,903)
Filter reviews
1,904 results
Traveler rating
1,126
524
165
68
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,126
524
165
68
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides small water park indoor waterpark pool area big slides free breakfast hot tub cookies great stay oatmeal king suite front desk staff sofa bed great for families new hampshire white mountains kids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 1,904 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2017

This is a wonderful location, particularly for those with families as it offers an Indoor Waterpark! It's within a short proximity to a number of attractions in the area including Story land and Santa's Village theme parks, Mount Washington, Settlers Green Village (a fun shopping outlet) as well as a variety of shops and restaurants of all kinds.

The wifi is fast and easy to connect to with no issues and judging by the number of folks we saw in the lobby with pets- it's a pet friendly location.

Our only issue was an area of the parking lot was being refurbished and was blocked off with caution tape. You can't really blame an establishment for improving, can you!?!

Although they offer a wonderful complimentary breakfast spread, if you're looking for a made to order breakfast, there's a wonderful Diner across the street called the Blueberry Muffin that's quite reasonably priced too.

If you're bringing the kids, make it at least 2 days to enjoy the amenities of the water park, it's a blast!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrsBurnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. It seems we were a good fit for all of your needs. We hope to see you again.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Nice to stay at a property where they say they are pet friendly and don't want a large nonrefundable deposit. Very clean and friendly staff Great breakfast - Staff kept replacing items as required. Bed linen is soft and the rooms are well insolated to suppress any noise.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank NWS1935
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Thank you for bringing the extended member of your family. As you may have witnessed, we not only accept pets, but we are 'crazy pet people'. Please note that not all rooms are pet friendly, we have a limited supply, and they go quickly. We also do not feel that bringing them, warrants additional fees. Please come and see us again.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel! Rooms on the back upper floors look out over the woods, very nice. The room was a nice size, shower was good, breakfast was good. Hotel has a mini-water park instead of a regular pool, not great for adults. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Trawlergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

We hope to see you in our "neck of the woods", again sometime. Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

I frequently stay at this hotel for business as it is clean and offers the free breakfast. It is centrally located to some shops and restaurants as well. The hotel has an indoor water park that looks fun but have never used it. It is also close to Cranmore Mt. for skiing or hiking.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank VICMAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you return.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

Even though we were too tired to use it, they have a small water park instead of just a pool. Rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was okay. Location was perfect too.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank janetr169
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Thank you for sharing.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews