We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hampton.com
$118
View deal
Expedia.com
$118
View deal
Booking.com
$118
View deal
Hotels.com$118
Priceline$118
FindHotel$118
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,901)
Filter reviews
1,902 results
Traveler rating
1,126
524
163
68
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,126
524
163
68
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides small water park indoor waterpark pool area big slides free breakfast hot tub cookies great stay oatmeal king suite front desk staff sofa bed great for families new hampshire white mountains kids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 1,902 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2017

Had a blast!! Loved the water slides!! Wish they had an additional pool just to swim with no slides. Fun kid activities and movies played for the kids. Can't wait to return in the summer when we go to storyland

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 328kristinec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

How nice, thank you for sharing. We are pleased to know that we were a good fit for your family's needs. Please come and see us again.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017

We stayed 2 nights with kids ages 8 and 10. The kids greatly enjoyed the waterslides. Breakfast was good with many different options. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The only problem we had was the noises of people in the room above us. All over great experience.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank robin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Thank you, we appreciate your sharing your experience. We do post "Quiet Time" hours, between 10:00 PM, and 6:00 AM. In the future, feel free to call the front desk, as they can typically take care of any issues. We hope to see you again.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017

The hotel was in a pretty good location - close to shopping and restaurants. Rooms seemed clean but the room we rented did not have a sofa in it. The water park was extremely small - the kids got bored after an hour or so.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C9679RPmariak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, we welcome them all. It seems that you rented a standard room, only the suites have pull out sofas. Our water park is a great fit for young families. It is a 5000 square foot park, which features four slides, a watering mushroom, and a hot tub for those who are 16 or older. Hope your family enjoyed the rest of their vacation.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017

I picked out the hotel based on the pool area and it didn't disappoint. This is a great hotel for families. Friendly staff, water slides, ice cream socials, movie events, and comfortable rooms.

The only issues are that the wifi is a bit slow, and because it's geared toward families, it's been a bit loud. However, everyone seems to be respecting the quiet hours, we're able to sleep well.

Room tip: Try to get a room on the 4th floor if you don't want to hear elephants stomping above you
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NotTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit. It sounds as if we were a good fit for your family, and hope to see you again.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017

I booked a small suite at this hotel for one night for a business conference nearby. I am always hesitant especially in tourist destinations that noise levels may be an issue. Maybe because it was the off-season, I had no issues. The front desk staff were always polite and very welcoming. They recognized my gold status (which had just dropped from diamond). I have never had luck even as a Diamond getting many upgrades so I just booked a suite (it was only a few dollars off from a standard room) so I cannot confirm whether I would have been upgraded given the low occupancy that night. The suites appear to unfortunately be at the ends of the floor so they require some walking to get to, but that may be a good thing depending on how you look at it I suppose. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Room tip: Corner suites are a nice option, but I would pick a higher floor as my suite directly looked into a residential apartment complex.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GoodGator2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Thank you for your generous review. We value our Hilton Honor guests, and recognize how important you are to our success. Thank you for being a member, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Mount Washington Valley.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews