We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hampton.com
$113
View deal
Booking.com$114
Expedia.com$114
Hotels.com$114
Priceline$114
FindHotel$114
Traveluro$117
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,904)
Filter reviews
1,904 results
Traveler rating
1,126
524
165
68
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,126
524
165
68
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides small water park indoor waterpark pool area big slides free breakfast hot tub cookies great stay oatmeal king suite front desk staff sofa bed great for families new hampshire white mountains kids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 1,904 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2016

excellent, clean, comfortable, good location, pet friendly,staff was very friendly, would book again without hesitation, easy to park+find, excellent service, value, sleep quality, cleanliness, not sure how many characters i have left to type, way to many needed for a good hotel stay

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BnBBeaumont
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing. I think you used just enough characters to get your point across. We were happy to read that we were a good fit, and look forward to your return.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Located in the heart of N Conway. Convenient clean and good place to operate from. There is a water slide which is great especially for the kids. Breakfast room is huge and comfortable never too crowded. Great experience.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ed O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2016

Thank you!

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

What a fun hotel for a stay! It had the usual Hampton Inn fun with a typical room and ample breakfast, with the addition of daily activities and a great small indoor waterpark. Our kids had a fabulous time at the waterpark, and spent about two hours there (although they did wish there was a regular pool as part of it). If we were in the area again, we would definitely stay here!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LoveTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2016

Thank you! We were pleased to know that we were a good fit. We hope to see you again.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Stayed here for a nearby wedding, easy booking, early check in as requested, nice friendly staff, clean rooms,
Parking is all fairly close to the covered entrance, nice if it's raining.
The only downside was the included breakfast, skip it if you enjoy a full breakfast..

Room tip: the back side of the hotel is right on the Conway Scenic Railway, so expect a train to roll by during the day.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GuestSouthofBostonMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing, happy to know that your enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Great place to stay. Kids loved water park, hotel was clean, had evening activities for kids, staff was incredibly friendly. The layout was nice, you were never far from ice machines or laundry, bathrooms immaculate.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2016

Thank you so much, we appreciate your input.

Regards,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews