We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$215
$205
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$257
$237
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kearsarge Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$215
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$190
$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$160
$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$284
$244
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stonehurst Manor(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$202
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$259
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
39
63
48
25
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
63
48
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblueberry muffinsattached restaurantfree breakfasthot tuboutdoor poolnight staybed was comfortablethe room was niceski triplocation is greatcouponoutletsdryerpet
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 192 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Location is Great. If you're looking for a Place to Rest Your Head for one Night this is it.. Why spend 180.00 @ the Holiday Inn, crazy! Check out was Great, I'm in the Resort Industry the Girl (wish I got her Name) Thanked Me for Staying with Them. Would Go back, Plus Free Breakfast....

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stoweogunquit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

once again another wonderful stay on July 22nd 2012. morning person at the front desk (Jill) was a great help as was the evening person (Sarah). they both go out of their way to make sure i had everything i need like xtra pillows etc..and always with a smile on. The place in general is fantastic and the help talks highly of a certain person who i have witnessed on several occasions doing other stuff when help is short and I wont mention any names (Kelly)
you have a great crew. Indoor pool and hot tub area is always clean and stocked with pleanty of towels.

Room Tip: if you are a family of four, I recommend the 300 building as it has 2 queen beds and pleanty of room
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

My family and I stayed here for our recent family vacation and had a blast! The location was awesome so close to Story Land, and just a little over an hours drive to Santa's Village and Clark's Trading Post. The room was very cozy, clean, and we had a lot of space so the kids could play around. The indoor pool was so fun, I wish we could have enjoyed the outside pool but it was being fixed, but that just gives us something to look forward to doing next Summer. The girls at the front desk were so nice and very helpful! The Blueberry Muffin resteraunt was SOOOO good make sure you go for breakfast on your vacation to North Conway. Best waffles I have ever had and my oldest son couldn't believe his kids choc chip pancake was the size of his plate :) we had a great time! My husband used to stay here as a child and I'm so grateful we now stay here with our children. What a great time we had here! We are definately going to be returning next year! -Jen DiFiore

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Stayed at this awesome little place last vacation look to do the same this vacation! I tell all my friends if they go to North Conway this is the best little place to stay... Cheap and Clean... front desk staff are friendly and helpful!

Room Tip: We use the first floor rooms toward the parking lot as they have doors that lead outside... easier for kids and luggage.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PalmaDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Been staying here for awhile now its always clean & decent never had a problem till this last stay we had a slight problem with the room we were put in but the ladies at the front desk were so sweet and helpful they took care of the problem right away and it turned out better than we hoped for. Breakfast is included which is always good but I suggest you go have breakfast early because it gets very crowded especially on the weekends.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews