We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a treat!!!”
Review of Peach's

Peach's
Ranked #3 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
61 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“What a treat!!!”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Small breakfasts and sandwich restaurant with lots of personality!!! We loved everything we ordered. Californian BLT too die for! Peach cream coffee cake was soo yummy! Loved the napkins that old customers left behind!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DebItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    802
    284
    111
    32
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, MD
Level Contributor
135 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Nice Little Restaurant”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Peaches is no "destination" restaurant. But if you happen to be in North Conway, hungry, and averse to the notion of yet another fast food joint, you probably couldn't do better than Peaches.

The staff is super friendlly and efficient, the kitchen is above competent (fresh ingredients abound), and the price is right: nine bucks for a delicious open-faced spinanch and mushroom panino, same price for a surprisingly good eggplant crepe (two of them, one taken home for breakfast the next morning), and seven-fifty for an excellent tuna salad melt.

Parking was easy, close and free, and, at the height of the tourist season, no line!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peterportez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, Connecticut
Level Contributor
112 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Peach's is a MUST eat when in North Conway”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We have been going to Peach's for many years now. The strawberry-banana stuffed french toast is amazing- quite possibly the best French Toast I have ever had. They have always done a great job making my over-medium eggs- and that is no easy feat! The coffee is hot and the service is top notch! If you don't stop at Peach's you are missing out on a classic! In fact- we sometimes base our vacations around being near Peach's!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Ridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
185 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Worth The Wait!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We have been visiting North Conway for over 10 years, and always saw the crowds for breakfast and lunch at Peaches, but we never made it for a meal. This year, one of our goals was to eat there, and it did not disappoint. The offerings were innovative and really yummy. It's not very many places that can make breakfast feel special!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry46713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittery, ME
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Thank goodness we live far away!!!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I have to believe they made the menu to torture patrons. You can't order everything and I believe they want your head to explode while trying to decide between one delicious option and another. Not nice to do. And every dish that went by looked better than the next. Thank goodness the meals we ate were spectacular so we could believe we had made the best choice. It's a good thing they are a two hour drive away or I'd never have breakfast at home again. When in North Conway go to Peaches. A lot.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jonielsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's also viewed

 

Been to Peach's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing