We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busy little breakfast place”
Review of Peach's

Peach's
Ranked #3 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Busy little breakfast place”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

I was referred to this place by my motel, and found even at 9:30 in the morning it was very busy. The menu had a lot to offer and the staff were attentive. My only negative comment would be that while they have an outdoor section, you are suppose to go inside first - there are no signs indicating that. When I left at 10 o'clock, there was a large number people waiting for seats so it is best to get there early.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Richard7016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,275 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    830
    287
    116
    32
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Morrill, Maine
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“You have to get the pancakes!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

They have the best breakfast in North Conway. Plan on waiting to get in for breakfast, unless you arrive before 7:30. You must try their pancakes!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bobby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“You Have to Eat here.”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Everyone that has ever been to this area knows Peaches atleast they should. Its wonderful, homemade cooking to die for! Staff is the best. I always get something to go to take home with me. The crapes are the best.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilford, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Breakfast/Lunch Peach's got it all.”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I like the fact that you can have breakfast or lunch anytime of the day. I don't like breakfast but my husband does and this restaurant fts both of our needs.The food was incredible! Not one thing was wrong. All sorts of breakfast items including omelettes, pancakes of all kinds, breakfast crepes and all sort of egg dishes. For lunch, they have a quiche of the day and many many wonderful sandwiches. A lot of salads and also open-faced panini's.
I can't wait to go back again soon.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dolltrain13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Quaint, touristy spot with decent food.”
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

We arrived for breakfast and waited about 20 minutes to get in. There is a small indoor area with seating and newspapers for waiting otherwise you are waiting outside on the sidewalk/ walkway. There are tables outside but it was raining/wet so we opted for indoor seating. Inside is small and tables are close together. Place is quaint. Our server was busy and took our orders after a few minutes waiting at the table. The menu had both breakfast and lunch options and several creative and healthy choices which is why I picked it, along with the positive reviews it got. My kids ordered bacon, ham and sausage with toast (so much for healthy!); my husband ordered eggs over easy with sausage and toast; and I ordered the eggplant crepes. After about 15-20 mins, the waitress came back and told me that they were out of the eggplant crepes. :( I then ordered a California omelette with avacados, tomatoes, onions and cheddar. It came out in about 10-15 mins and was decent overall. My husband said his food was okay. I would not return based on our experience-not because it was bad, just because we didn't love it and it was $40+. It was okay.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HappyCTmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's also viewed

 

Been to Peach's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing