We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was JUST ok - look around before going here!”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Peach's

Peach's
Ranked #3 of 94 Restaurants in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was JUST ok - look around before going here!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

There is always a waiting line at this place, so we thought it HAD to be good but while the service was friendly and efficient, the food was mediocre at very best. My husband's pancakes had absorbed the flavors from the leftover scrap on the grill (especially chocolate chips - which he hates) and my ham and cheese omelet was dry from being over-cooked (another fate of the grill) and while there was a good serving of ham, there was hardly any cheese. Coffee was like dishwater - not rich or full bodied at all. Priscilla's right across the street or Banners just outside of town is a MUCH better option for the same (or slightly better) options with little or no wait!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,234 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    799
    284
    109
    32
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sandwich, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

We stopped at Peach's on our way home to MA. The breakfast selections were great! Especially the Apple Butterscotch Pancakes! So Yummy. The place was packed, and we only had a 10 minute wait. Service was great! And fast! Definitely recommend and we will return.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Paris, Maine
1 review
“Nice selection!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

We had a nice brunch here recently, and will definitely return! Large menu to choose from, breakfast served through lunch, a great place to eat unless you are claustrophobic, the porch is a very small space! We had the quiche along with the shrimp bisque, both were exceptional. After viewing the breakfast selections served at nearby tables, we will surely return to try the specialized pancakes. I now know why there is a long line of patrons waiting outside during the summer months, definitely worth the wait to eat at Peach's.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gottalovemaine_ljh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Never disappoints!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012 via mobile

We stopped at Peach's for breakfast during our 3 year anniversary trip. We have been a handful of times through the years and once again it did not disappoint! We arrived starving for a late breakfast, there was no wait and the service was excellent. My husband had the traditional bacon/eggs/toast and I had the breakfast burrito with jalapeños, it was delicious, I could not stop thinking about it! Definitely stop in if you are in the area!

Helpful?
Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brunch at Peach's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

Breakfast served all day plus lunch menu....something for everyone. Reasonable prices and we all enjoyed our meals.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank NJK210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's also viewed

 

Been to Peach's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing