We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST PLACE FOR BREAKFAST AROUND!”
Review of Peach's

Peach's
Ranked #3 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST PLACE FOR BREAKFAST AROUND!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stop here every time we visit North Conway, this little hole in the wall is the perfect place for small and large family/groups to eat breakfast and lunch. Food comes out fast and extremely fresh. Coffee is offered on almost all breakfast meals and the price is unbeatable. Must get their peach crumb cake...it is to DIE for!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Spiffy4Jiffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,275 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    830
    287
    116
    32
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Vankleek Hill, Ontario
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We have been to New Hampshire 3 times this year. This time for a full week, and each day we had breakfast at Peaches! We would never think of going anywhere else. Our server Lisa is the best. We always try to have her wait on us. She is very warm and friendly, as all the staff are, and remembers us and even inquired about our daughters recent wedding. The food is out of this world. I love the omelets and the yogurt parfait is just right. I also like that you get 4 choices of bread for toast. The Banana Bread French Toast is to die for! Can't wait to go again in the Spring!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dale54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maine
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Quaint”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This is such a small restaurant, but the food is so good! We had to wait a while for a table, but the wait is definitely worth it! I love how people use their napkins to praise the food and the service and the restaurant places those napkins under the glass tabletops to display them. Such a cute idea.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scituate, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“worth the wait”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

peaches is our #1 lunch spot when in north conway. its an easy walk from downtown, it has a great menu and a loyal clientele. get there early to take advantage of the daily specials. service is fast and friendly and the building is funky to say the least. we have never had a bad experience at peaches. be aware they dont have very many big tables so big parties have to wait longer.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tom k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maritimes
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We asked for a good spot for breakfast, this place was suggested. It was very good. Prices are very reasonable and service quick. Great little spot!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank sunlover86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's also viewed

 

Been to Peach's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing