We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great breakfast”

Blueberry Muffin Restaurant
Ranked #32 of 94 Restaurants in North Conway
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
richmond
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

Huge pancakes, good omelet and awesome muffins. Prices reasonable. Just wish we would have made it more than once on our trip!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank butterflyala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    117
    61
    27
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
Level Contributor
87 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

I liked the basic egg and toast breakfast and the friendly service. I was also able to get in and out quickly. I was a little surprised to find that it cost $4.00 to add a side of sausage to my meal.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank onthego333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friendly, unique, old-time place!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

My husband and I stopped for a very late breakfast meal. The service was prompt, super-friendly, and the place was very, very clean. A nice counter to sit at and plenty of tables also. I had a blueberry muffin, grilled which was very good. My side of bacon, however, was very chewy and definitely left over from the morning. We ate breakfast at 1pm, so that's kind of understandable. My husband loved his eggs benedict, however.

All in all, a nice place for breakfast, especially if you appreciate old-style music and settings.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kimbeau17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“After a Good nights sleep a wonderful Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

We stayed at the Yankee Clipper which shares this property and had a wonderful breakfast the next morning. many people in and out but it never felt busy the food came fast and it was hot and the wait staff was friendly and smiling and a great source of where to shop and things to do If we didn't live so far away in Canada we would be regulars

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ticon2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AWFUL!! DIRTY, MUSTY DO NOT EAT HERE”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

Years ago it was a pretty good place. Now it's dirty, musty and terrible. Expensive bill for total crap!!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank EMT210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blueberry Muffin Restaurant also viewed

North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 
North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Blueberry Muffin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing