We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Make a decent pizza”

Brandli's Pizza Pasta Vino
Ranked #51 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Make a decent pizza”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

We enjoyed their pizza, but it was not the best one we have ever had. The crust was a good thickness and was cooked to perfection, but the toppings were a little sparse and the price was a bit high. Our daughter also had the spaghetti which was again, good, but not amazing.

The convienence of their location to our hotel was the main factor to eat there and we probably would eat there again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ailken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    33
    34
    17
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ventura, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good food outrageous prices.”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

a slice of cheese pizza should not empty a wallet. they make good food but are charging so much, because they know they can price gouge famlies who are shopping.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank rustyspoon603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best pizza in North Conway!”
Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

First of all the pizza is absolutely delicious and is pretty cheap. Secondly, it is located in Settlers Green outlet village which is good if you want to go shopping after. Overall it is definitely a good restaurant, I look forward to going back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank xoxMichellexox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Effingham, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
58 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“overpriced for what you get”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

went there with my wife for lunch. I ordered a grilled steak and cheese with fried onions only because their pizza by the slice selection was loaded heavily with white sauce pizzas. When I got my "steak and cheese" it was in a small roll with very little steak and a very small amount of cheese I think they took only one slice of cheese and cut it up thin. At 8.75 before taxes certainly not worth the money when up the street is deangelos

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jgig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
36 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Tastes like Elio's Pizza from the Store”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

The pizza crust had an unusual taste to it. What made it edible was the cheese and herbs on the cheese pizza. It was okay, BUT they are charging a gourmet, high end price ($17.95 for a large) in a commercial pizza oven. At a minimum I would expect a wood fired oven.

It is the dough followed but sauce then cheese that makes the pizza come alive. I was disappointed. At this price I did take home the rest in a pizza box. It was a generic box, which does not matter. It seems to me that a company that has been around for years would take pride in their product put there name on the out going pizza box.

The staff was fine, they took the order and called your name when it's ready.

In the end it is good for tourists because of its proximity to the hotel because its there.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dante D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brandli's Pizza Pasta Vino also viewed

North Conway, Conway
 
North Conway, Conway
 
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Brandli's Pizza Pasta Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing