We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recently renovated -- very nice!”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #28 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery
Woodstock, Connecticut
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Recently renovated -- very nice!”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Great location at the shopping outlets. Surprised it wasn't crowded for Sunday lunch because the new renovations are top-notch. Very well-done, clean and sharp inside.

The seasonal menu (lots of shrimp dishes) was awesome, and the drinks great, too.

Two thumbs up all-around. In many respects, this visit restored our faith in Applebee's!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hill65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    134
    44
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
365 reviews
334 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Good selection for everyone's palate.”
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

Ordered the 2 for $24. Had artichoke and chips together with steak and chicken dishes. Overall, it was good.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Re27k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friendly staff”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Supper busy and paid just the right amount of attention to our table. The server was well informed and shared some local information that we otherwise wouldn't know. She made sured we were happy with our choices.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank My2539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Huge portions”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Ate here on our first night in North Conway. Food was plentiful and huge... reasonably priced too. This was within walking distance of our hotel so was a good choice for us as no one was required to drive.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank caroline1054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Delicious food and great waitstaff.”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We went to Applebee's on Sunday May 12th. We were seated right away and our waitress Nona was very friendly and knowledgable about the menu. Our appetizers arrived promptly and were hot and delicious and our meals were very very good. Josh stopped by our table and we spoke for a while, Josh has been our waiter on many occasions.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rakeybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 
North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing