We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quick meal - great price”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #28 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Maasachusetts
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“quick meal - great price”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Was late and wanted a quick meal and Applebee's was open. clean and really good meal. the service was good and everything was to our liking.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank keepworking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    134
    44
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Horsham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“great little find”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Went here as local to our hotel, the food was great and the staff really friendly and helpful. The menu has bit of everything on there so plenty of choice from steak to pasta. Kids loved food too and wine and beer were good. Very reasonably priced with lovely atmosphere. We ended up going back again on new years eve and had great time. Highly recommend.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JKKHMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Awesome value for money for family”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Their $20 for 2 offer and special attention for my wife's birthday was amazing. General Manager came to ask if we enjoyed the food and thanked us for coming twice. You don't get this service north of the border (Canada)!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Slangbella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“great choice of food and drink at good prices”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

the chicken noodle salad was great - the cocktails were great - decent location not far from our hotel - helpful staff too. A good place to eat!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Clare G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
243 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Very good for a chain restaurant”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We've been to this Applebees several times and are never disappointed. In fact, I had one of the best steaks ever here. Really! For a chain restaurant, this particular one is excellent. It's located right in Settlers Green, so when you are exhausted from shopping, you can pop in for a nice bit to eat.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank CleverCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 
North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing