We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Mini Golf in North Conway” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pirate's Cove Adventure Mini Golf

Pirate's Cove Adventure Mini Golf
Bolton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Mini Golf in North Conway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

Challenging courses (two); but can be crowded, so pick you time carefully. This place is more expensive than Banana Village, but it is much better - we usually play at least twice every time we're in the area.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MomofTwo0204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    30
    8
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Derbyshire, England
Level Contributor
78 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“A pleasant evening”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

This 'crazy golf' course is fairly straightforward and, although nicely landscaped, probably suits younger children - my teenager wasn't desperately challenged.

The holes were standard with no particularly unusual features.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank WizzyDerbyshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Best mini golf I've ever seen. Lots of cool stuff around the pirate theme, including a hole in a cavern, and you follow a story as you progress through the course.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank robpink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
230 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Fun place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Not too strenuous a course if your are older, but if your ball goes into the stream, it is difficult to retrieve.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank LuckyMesaAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
52 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun and Friendly Mini Golf”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Great course, very friendly staff. Was very glad we choose this one of the many options in North Conway

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank PKS_Bos2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove Adventure Mini Golf also viewed

 
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Pirate's Cove Adventure Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing