We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, clean home, friendly/helpful...”
other travelers have booked this property
Stand Alone House in Quiet Development minutes to several ski areas, restaurants and outlets
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stand Alone House in Quiet Development minutes to several ski areas, restaurants and outlets
Family room with smart tv, dvd, gas fireplace, ceiling fan and board games Comfortable Family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Stand Alone House in Quiet Development minutes to several ski areas, restaurants and outlets
Family room with smart tv, dvd, gas fireplace, ceiling fan and board games
Comfortable Family room
Modern well stocked kitchen
Main floor is an open floor plan with kitchen, dining room and family room
Dining room with seating for up to 8. 3 more seats at kitchen counter
Master bedroom suite with queen bed
Master bedroom suite with A/C and ceiling fan
Full master bath
Guest Room with Queen and Twin Beds and ceiling fan
Guest room with bureau, closet & ceiling fan
Bunk Room for the Kids with bureau & closet
Full Bath on second floor
Playroom on lower level with twin bed, sectional, tv, dvd, toys, legos, coloring books and crayons
screened porch with ceiling fan overlooking private backyard
Private backyard with gas grill. Hike or cross country ski to the Saco River from the backyard
Pool located within 3 minute walking distance
Beautiful Saco River
Summit at local hiking trail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael G
1 review
“Great location, clean home, friendly/helpful owners”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We have spent a week each Summer here for three years running now with our 4th coming up soon. The home's location is ideal as you are just outside the North Conway area (restaurants/shopping etc) near Story Land and about 55 minutes to Santa's Village.

The owners are extremely easy to work with. Friendly, helpful and honest. The home is clean and has all the usual kitchen gadgets/utensils etc. The washer/dryer in the basement is a huge plus as it allows us to pack lightly for the week. My children enjoy the community pool and like to ride their bikes around the very quiet street.

The neighborhood this home is located in is very quiet. We haven't run into any noise issues/parties etc. Another bonus is this property is a single family home and not a condo or townhouse so you don't have anyone above you/adjacent to you/no shared walls.

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2017
Michael, We are thrilled that your family loves our house as much as we do. So happy you come back every year. Thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
windstorm...
Wareham, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I rent this place every time I go to The White Mountains.”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Plenty of room. Very Clean. Everything you would need in the kitchen. Washer and dryer in basement. TV etc. Convenient to everything. Quiet area. Community swimming pool. Saco River. Walking trails. This is one of the best vacation homes I have rented. So much so that I have rented this place more than once and will be renting again. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2017
Peggy,
Thanks for taking the time to review our house. We are glad you liked it so much. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie S
1 review
“Fantastic Accomodations/Location for a Getaway with Family and Friends”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I took my teenage daughters and their friends for a summer getaway and cannot say enough about the condo and location. Lots of bedroom options with kids' rooms on upper and lower levels and master bedroom on first floor - nice set up. Roomy enough for the group to play board games and watch TV and so much to do. Cranmore in the summer is lots of fun; hiking; Diana's bath; great shopping and restaurants and superior ice cream options!! The beautiful scenery even inspired my group of teenagers to do a pre-dawn hike to see the sunrise. Great time; lots of fond memories. We'll make this an annual trip for sure.

Date of stay: August 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2017
Thanks Katie, We are so glad you and the girls had a great time. Come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westerly, Rhode Island
Reviewed July 24, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, style of home, screened in porch
Liked least: Needs a new grill
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed July 14, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montréal
Reviewed October 9, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2012
Thanks Dominique. Glad you had a good time - you're welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed September 30, 2012 for a stay in February 2011

Date of stay: February 2011
Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2012
Thanks for your review! I'm really glad that you enjoyed the house - The location is one of the major reasons we bought the house since it is close to everything yet still private
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing