We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Real Deal”

Fiesta Jalisco Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #29 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: This opened about a month-6 weeks ago.
Silver Lake, New Hampshire, United States
1 review
“The Real Deal”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Having dined in South Texas, I was really surprised to experience the authenticity here in North Conway. Everything was great from the atmosphere to the service to the food and the prices. The entire family loves this restaurant and we dine there quite often.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    76
    35
    18
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Concord, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Authentic”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

The dining here is casual...the food is amazing! Feels like you're down south eating Authentic Mexican Cuisine. The staff are friendly, very clean and professional appearances and totally attentive. Even though you plan to visit the valley for some shopping or skiing - check out Jalisco's - you'll leave with a full belly and a smile on your face for great service and great food!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Stuffed!”
Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

What can I say about Jalisco's.
First off, food was excellent,and plenty full
I recommend Jalisco Fieta.
Wife & I ordered a piture of lime Margarita, I don't know why we ordered so much for 2 of us. Anyhow was delicious and we were tanked by half the piture. Weird that when the server came with the FULL piture he came with 2 already full glasses of Margarita, never seen that before.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PFDSWolfman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Salem, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We loved it”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We took a four day trip up to NH from Westchester NY and ate here twice, so we must have loved it. Jalisco's had the best Mexican food I've had in a long time. The menu was extensive, reasonably priced and the staff was friendly and thoughtful. They also have a good variety of Mexican beers, even my favorite, Modelo Especial. My husband liked their margariteas too. I recommend it to anyone with a taste for Mexican food.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank arlsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
1 review
“Great food, beautiful family!”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Best Huevos Rancheros around! Beautiful setting with friendly attentive wait staff.
Pleasant surprise for dining in the Valley

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Henrya42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Jalisco Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 
North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Fiesta Jalisco Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing