We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great place to stay in North Conway” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wildflowers Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Wildflowers Inn
Ranked #16 of 21 North Conway B&B and Inns
Lynn, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A great place to stay in North Conway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

My fiance and I stayed here for New Years Eve and really liked this place. It was our first time at a B & B and what a fun experience it was. Our room with jacuzzi tub, fireplace and mountain views was warm and cozy on a cold, windy night. Breakfast was delicious, and the view from the dining room was breathtaking! The inn keepers were wonderful, warm and very welcoming. The surrounding areas were great for some awesome winter hiking. I would recommend Wildflowers to anyone looking to spend a weekend in the mountains.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kendra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    31
    11
    3
    2
See reviews for
5
81
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Alabama
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights in mid December, and were the only guests. Emily & Bob are wonderful hosts, willing to give you many helpful hints for your stay. The breakfast choices are all amazing, and they are happy to customize to your taste. The room was lovely, very clean and with a gas fire ready at a moment's notice. I can't say enough good things about this B&B - we will stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lildebbie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
halesowen
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

We felt very welcome at Bob and Emily's Inn, Emily is a superb cook and served up stunning breakfasts every day, tea and coffee were available all day and there were 3 types of cookie on offer each afternoon.Bob could not have been more helpful and was always available with good advice on the area and restaurants. The view from the breakfast room is to die for and I can only suggest if anyone is thinking of staying in North Conway look no further than staying with these lovely people.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gary333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

Bob and Emily make you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble.Room-complete with log fire, was very comfortable and Emily's cooking is wonderful-coffee and cakes available round the clock.The breakfasts are huge and Bob's knowledge of the White Mountain area is very helpful and he will look up information on the computer to aid your sight- seeing and availability of attractions etc.North Conway is much more interesting than Conway itself.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cristerly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

First time visit to the Wildflowers and can't wait till our next visit. Bob and Emily thank you for your hospitality and great breakfasts. Bob I look forward to a summer visit so we can a round of golf

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Darren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

We briefly stayed in the Wildflowers Inn for 1 night only but wish we could have stayed longer! We were instantly made to feel very welcome and at home. The house itself is beautiful and our room was very comfortable. We walked to a smoke house down the road, which took about 5 minutes; we'd recommend going here for great food!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank samkabam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
83 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

We stayed here in early October 2012.

What we liked: Bob and Emily are such a nice couple who made us feel so welcome. Their house is presented to the highest standards and no touch has been forgotten or not thought about. Breakfast is excellent and Emily's cooking ability is a testament to the high standards that Bob and Emily set for themselves. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definately return.
Well placed for the village of North Conway

What we didn't like : Traffic noise during the day can be a little harsh but does recede signiifcantly at night

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mickeymodem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Conway hotels
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
2.2 mi away
Red Elephant Inn Bed & Breakfast
1.5 mi away
Cranmore Inn
Cranmore Inn
#1 of 21 in North Conway
4.5 of 5 bubbles 511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Eastman Inn
Eastman Inn
#10 of 21 in North Conway
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
1.6 mi away
Kearsarge Inn
Kearsarge Inn
#4 of 21 in North Conway
4.5 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
1.2 mi away
Cranmore Mountain Lodge Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wildflowers Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wildflowers Inn

Property: Wildflowers Inn
Address: P.O. Box 1878, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in North Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Wildflowers Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing