We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”

Big Dave's Bagels & Deli
Ranked #18 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We got lunch to go for our trip in the White Mountains. Food was great and prices were reasonable. Definitely the place to go for sandwiches on the go!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    40
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

great bagels, great breakfast, nice people. We woke up wanting bagels and Big Dave's was within walking distance. The food was great, service was great. We went both mornings that we were in the area.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cooperkeegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Conway, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“This place is worth taking a bit of time to find, everything is good here, great people serving great food.”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Back again this year and tried the Crumb Cake. I wish I had discovered this before, can't stop eating it - trust me, try it! The bagels are still top drawer and the place is great to pick up a "to-go" order to take to the lake or wherever you are going. Keep up the good work big fella!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Bagels & Burritos!”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

The best breakfast bagels and burritos imaginable! The owners & staff are always friendly and offer great service. They also are a wonderful business that shares themselves with the community in many ways. Thanks Big Daves

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good stop for pre-hike lunch”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We called ahead and our lunch was ready when we walked in the door. Top notch bagels, crumb buns looked awesome, but we did not try them. Our kids were pleased they offered PB&J on a bagel. Limited seating. Friendly service.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank utopia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Dave's Bagels & Deli also viewed

 
North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Big Dave's Bagels & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing