We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nummy ice cream”
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
Ranked #4 of 8 Dessert in North Conway
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Want to have your Ben & Jerry's ice cream the way it was originally intended? Head into one of our locally owned and operated ice cream shops and dig into any of our euphoric ice cream flavors in the way the first scoops were served up by Ben and Jerry themselves. We even offer catering and will deliver our ice cream right to your next party or event!
Granger, Indiana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“nummy ice cream”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

well of course it's Ben & Jerry's...Waitstaff were great, place is sparkling clean. It was the 1st B&J's we stopped at after we did the factory tour in VT.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mamalee242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    30
    15
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Same B&J but......”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

worst location I have ever seen. hidden back off the road behind other businesses, turned sideways down an ally....taste was fine.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank ATDM123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amherst NH
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Always great.”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Had to stop and have some ice cream on our walk around town. Always a great way to end an evening, sitting at one of the tables outside.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ccmax11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Friendly outgoing genuine staff”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Went there the other day great staff great ice cream very knowledgeable about the product. Older shop but nice the white tile floors probably not the best idea for a busy ice cram shop.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank diggittiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bridgewater, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
106 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Terrible!”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

The icecream is good. But, every year we come to visit we come here and its absolutely filthy! The floor looks like it hasn't been washed in years!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsP3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing