We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good time for a 4 yr old”

MWV Children's Museum
Ranked #12 of 47 things to do in North Conway
Attraction details
Lynn, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good time for a 4 yr old”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Plenty of rooms with plenty of activities,had to really convince my daughter to leave when it was time.
Some items/activities looked like donated home items that needed cleaning.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Christina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    18
    10
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Acushnet, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Children Musuem”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

the kids had a fun time with dress up and playing in the castle room. liked playing with the musical instruments.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sandy20102008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Londonderry, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“GO HERE”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

I can't believe I have never been here before. My three daughters absolutely loved this place. Perfect stop on your ski vacations or rainy summer days.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gets_around_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for Mom to relax and let the little ones play!”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

My son, 15 months, LOVE this place! And I loved that I could just let him run and play and not have to worry about what he was getting into!
My friends boys (4 & 5) went through it more quickly but enjoyed it too!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“AWESOME!”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

WE go in several times in different seasons. The initial visit is informative and fun. Small place but the information available is huge! Also a good source of information on hiking in the area as well as posters and a few souvenirs - money is going to a good cause! Go ahead - go inside....you won't be disappointed.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MWV Children's Museum also viewed

 
North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to MWV Children's Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing