We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn North Conway
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$95
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$107
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastern Slope Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$94
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Hotel and Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stonehurst Manor(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$179
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveler rating
448
185
44
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
185
44
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentwo bedroom suitefire pitthe breakfast areaexcellent hotelwaffle stationfront desk staffsmall kitchenliving areai highly recommend this hotelpull out sofawould definitely stay here againoutlet shoppinggreat for familiesindoor poolyogurtcomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 706 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

This place is on the main strip in North Conway. No frills. No bar. No restaurant. The room was mini apartment with a noisy air conditioner and the the TV would cut out every 8 minutes. We called the front desk. The "maintenance,repair,supervisor,manager,Joan of All trades' comes up and says that happens All the time. No way she can fix it. The room was clean though. Also they have a convenient side entrance. The room key opens this door. When it feels like working. Every 13 times. Don't think after 10 o'clock you can find a parking spot. The lot gets full of empty trailers and those mountable trailer homes you put on the back if a pickup truck. They are Everywhere. As far as I know. There was no breakfast offered. I would Pass by this place next time. Many other area hotels to choose from

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank HonestChap17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew N, General Manager at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2014

Thank you for your most recent feedback on Trip Advisor. Next time you are in the area I would highly recommend that you give us the opportunity to show you the number of ways we provide engagement with our guest that include the offering of Food and Beverage. Our rotational hot and cold complimentary breakfast buffet is offered 7 days a week. The food and the saftt truly make the trip to the lobby worth it. Make sure to be up by 10am on the weekends or you may have missed it. Monday – Wednesday we offer an Evening Social Experience that can include anything from appetizers and beverages to a full scale BBQ.

I invite any guest to share their experiences as it gives us the opportunity to continually improve on service practices or rectify maintenance issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

We spent two nights in a 2 bedroom suite. It had plenty of room, was clean & very quiet, all things that help to have a very relaxing, fun getaway! The pool & hot tub area was clean! Even though it was busy there were always plenty of clean towels, The breakfast was very good and same here even though it was busy there was always plenty of food! The women did a great job keeping everything replenished! The outside sitting area/firepit was a bonus. The staff was very friendly & helpful! My son forgot his watch in the workout room and was thrilled when he went to the front desk the next day to see if anyone had found it and they had it at the front desk! The hotel is located in a very good area with outlet shopping and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. We definitely will stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MJB4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

My family has stayed here twice -- it's our hotel of choice when we're visiting family in the area. The king room with kitchenette is bigger and far better equipped than similar rooms at other properties and the outdoor patio with fire pit is a really nice touch. The pool is fantastic for the kids and the complimentary breakfast is voluminous, varied and fresh -- which could explain the running with the bulls mentality that seemed to take hold as virtually the entire hotel population descends on the dining room at once (at least during our weekend visit). But the staff handled it all with aplomb -- smiles all around, offers to help, restocking the buffet and clearing tables in a very timely manner. If you're looking for a quiet romantic spot for the weekend, you might be dismayed by all the families with young kids but for those of us in the latter demographic, this place is awesome. Added bonus: you can bring your dog for an additional fee per night. And did I mention free chocolate chip cookies in the lobby?

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beazie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We spent there two nights last week. Our room was on 4th floor - plenty of space, modern design, clean and quiet. It's located close to major tourist attractions: Crawford Notch, Franconia Notch and Presidential Range. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance, but every room has a fully equipped kitchen if you feel like cooking. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wojtunio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We stayed overnight at the Residence Inn this past week and it was perfect. Check in and check out was easy and fast. Our room was located on the 2nd floor near the stairway. We originally booked a standard room and was upgraded upon arrival. The hotel is right on White Mountain Highway and accessible to all of the major stores, restaurants and tourist attractions. I highly recommend you check out the Residence Inn North Conway the next time you go to North Conway!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jmp_712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews