We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Faultless from start to finish”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Residence Inn North Conway
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We arrived late evening and greeted by the friendliest staff i have experienced in the States, they are a credit to the chain.

The room was spacious, more like an apartment with god clean cooking area, spacious living area and comfortable bed / bathroom.

Breakfast was included in the rate and enough to get you started for the day ahead, and on an evening the hotel held social evenings where there were free drinks and snacks in reception which was a lovely touch.

The hotel was located well, within walking distance to the designer outlet and within easy driving distance of Mount Washington, Jackson, the Kank and other local attractions.

The hotel also had a lovely seating area in reception, laundry services and a health suite... all of which came in handy as it was a great place to refresh mid trip.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GetCarlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (655)
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn North Conway
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

387 - 393 of 655 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2013

Great location, close to White Mountain trails, as well as lots of shopping and restaurants. The free breakfast buffet has a varied selection of hot and cold items, and decent quality. The day we were there, it included fresh fruit, breads and pastries, oatmeal, cereal, scrambled eggs, corn beef hash, breakfast potatoes etc.

I love how clean and fresh the rooms are; when I walked in, I immediately felt comfortable and at home. Having a kitchenette makes it easy to store snacks and keep your beverages cold. The bathroom was nicely appointed, and I like that there is a mirrored sink/vanity area separate from the shower and toilet; makes it easier for couples to get ready in the morning without cramping each other's style!

The furniture in the room was clean and comfortable, the bed was great, and the TV was also very nice. The air conditioner was a little noisy, but they always seem to be at hotels.

Overall a great value and the staff were very friendly and helpful. A good value, a great experience, and I would recommend this to any friends or family, and plan to stay there again next time I visit the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelGrlTampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I stay at these hotels frequently, and I was very impressed with this hotel. The rooms were nice and similar quality to other hotels in the chain, but I felt that the hotel's quality was of a higher standard than others in the chain. The breakfast was higher quality, and the pool and grounds were higher quality too. I was impressed and I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank emknisley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Love staying at Marriott properties for consistency. Great central location to White Mountain attractions. Really good breakfast buffet included with room. Room was clean and spacious. Nice to have a kitchenette.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Plld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This hotel is newer, so everything feels crisp and fresh. It's a short distance from Settler's Green outlet center and about a mile south of the downtown area and scenic railroad. The only reason I'm giving this hotel (and pretty much every hotel) less than 5 stars is due to the breakfast. When oh when will a hotel start serving fresh, healthy, organic foods?!?

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank limun04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

My husband and I recently travelled to North Conway shopping (bless his heart) and we stayed at this hotel. The guest services were extremely friendly and helpful in providing information about the area, including maps and suggestions for dinner.

The room was great! We had a one bedroom executive king suite which had a kitchen (fully-stocked with plates, pans, etc), living room, and a separate bedroom. We really enjoyed this as it was nice to have a place to relax when we came back to the hotel.

The pool was nice and the firepit area outside looked beautiful although we didn't get to enjoy this part. The breakfast was quite good for the "included breakfast" deals I have seen. Included scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffle station, fruit, yogurt, etc.

I would definitely stay here again if we return to North Conway.

Room Tip: The offer a military rate for Canadians which was excellent!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley_Kristen_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This overnight experience in North Conway was truly enjoyable. The accomodations were fantastic...better than expected. Our family was very impressed with the Residence Inn suite and would not hesitate to recommend it to all the travellers of TripAdvisor. Very clean and new. For the shoppers...walking distance to Settlers' Green Outlet.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Getaway2Discover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
0.9 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#8 of 25 in North Conway
1,397 reviews
2.9 mi away
White Mountain Hotel and Resort
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
#15 of 25 in North Conway
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn North Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn North Conway

Address: 1801 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5158
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
#7 Family Hotel in North Conway
Price Range: $147 - $451 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn North Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Residence Inn North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn North Conway Hotel North Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing