We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Nearby Hotels
Colonial Motel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$107
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastern Slope Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$94
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Hotel and Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stonehurst Manor(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$179
$174
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,028 results
Traveler rating
773
212
27
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
773
212
27
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffront deskpirates covechoice hotelsking suitebreakfast staffhard boiled eggscupcakesyogurtmake your own wafflesfree breakfastcookiesthe breakfast areamovie nightwhite mountainsindoor poolhot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
926 - 931 of 1,028 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2009

My husband and I typically stay in Bed & Breakfasts since we have found hotels to be not so clean and noisy but were pleasantly surprised when, while travelling through New Hampshire, we discovered this hotel. It was super clean, quiet and the room was a suite so we had more than just a typical hotel room with a bed or two and a desk.

Breakfast was also very good with a large selection.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stripes90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009

My husband and 2 month old little girl stayed at the Comfort Inn & Suites during our trip to the White Mountains. The hotel is in a great location! Take a short drive and there are many stores, shops and restaurants. We reserved a double bed suite and you could sleep 6 people comfortably. The only disappointed I found with the room were the beds. They were not comfortable at all! At check-in we requested a crib for our daughter and when we returned from lunch it was waiting in our room! The employees were extremely helpful and kind - throughout our stay. The free breakfast was great, although I would recommend getting there early as it gets crowded very quickly. Overall I thought the hotel was a great place to stay and we would recommend this place to our friends and family. They also provided us with a 20% coupon for our next stay at check-out.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BostonYankee5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2009

We stayed here for eight nights as a base for touring New Hampshire. Our suite was roomy, well maintained and cleaned to a high standard. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast bar was first class, with good variety and was replenished as soon as levels dropped slightly. Whilst not the least expensive in the area, we felt it was good value considering the location and amenities. We would not hesitate to stop here again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R0n007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2009

We visited North Conway on our recent vacation to New England and were fortunate to stay in this great hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful on check-in and the large room was a great place to relax ( we love a sofa ). The Hotel is in a good area for restaurants and if you like mini golf it's right nextdoor. You even get a discount with your room key. It is also close to the outlet shopping mall. The breakfast was very good fresh fruit, cereals, waffles etc. we had a great time and would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fredfreda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2009

We found this to be a very nice, clean hotel of good value. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. They recommended wonderful restaurants and gave us menu's to help us make a choice. We usually stay in what one might be a 4 star hotel but we will include this on our list of best places to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MimiNh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews