We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Have stayed at this Comfort Inn 3 times and always found it to be a great place. It is well located for shopping and restaurants. I will say that I normally do not go during the tourist season so I can't really say how busy the place is then. We go off season for the best rates.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2014

Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. It is our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for your wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,010)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

670 - 676 of 1,011 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

Was allowed to check in early, greeted promptly and pleasantly, was very clean, would stay again without hesitation,was very comfortable, always had good experiences with comfort inns and this one is no different, breakfast was fresh and well attended.

Stayed: April 2014
2  Thank dwthibodeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that we could make your early check in happen. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Staff was friendly, room was clean and quiet. Was very happy with it. The kiddo loved the pool which I thought was ok. burning chemical smell after you get out. pirates cove seemed cool but it rained while we were there so we did not get to use. breakfast was average and really crowded so we went somewhere else each morning. overall good experience!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greenhilllocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thank you for your review. We hope that you and your family will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf will be opening very soon for the 2014 Summer season! Come and enjoy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Nice Staff
Clean Rooms and Common Areas
Indoor Small Handicap Accessible Pool with a lift for a wheelchair
Miniature Golf in nice weather
Nice Continental Breakfast with several hot items
AARP/AAA Discounts

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MikeRhodeIsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We hope that you will return soon and enjoy all that summer has to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Again Debbie & her day off girl [I forgot her name] did a great breakfast again,THANKS again ladies.Also the housecleaning staff congrads too! Now for the front desk easy in & out.But next time, because there will be many,you need to greet GOLD customers.See you soon !!M.P.J.

Room Tip: Bring your swim suit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review! Your Choice Privileges membership is very important to us and we should have thanked you upon arrival - I'll see what happened. Thank you for the "shout-out" of our staff - they love seeing their names mentioned. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We just returned from a two night stay here. We were pleasantly surprised. Our one bedroom suite was clean, comfortable, well appointed, and quiet. The breakfast was good and included in the rate. The radiant heat in the bathroom floor was perfect! The kids loved the cookies in the afternoon too! Helen was very accommodating for the booking process. Bill at the front desk was very helpful. Lisa in housekeeping was super nice.
We have very few suggestions but here they are: indoor pool was a little cold, bed was slightly too firm, and Patty at the front desk was not very welcoming. She was competent but was so serious and nonconversive it made us feel uncomfortable.
We would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Honeymooners92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Thank you so very much for the best review an operator could ask for; specific details will make it easy for us to make improvements! We want our hotel to be your residence when visiting North Conway! Please visit us again soon! Enjoy your Spring!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I just got back with my family. We stayed there for the 3rd time. We absoulutely love this hotel. The price is fair, the rooms are super clean, the location is great, and the breakfast that is included is perfect. I miss this place already! We will definately be back!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enzo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Wow - thank you for your compliments! It is always our pleasure to serve you. Can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
0.8 mi away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#8 of 25 in North Conway
1,437 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn North Conway
Residence Inn North Conway
#2 of 25 in North Conway
689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
1 mi away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
2.7 mi away
The Stonehurst Manor
The Stonehurst Manor
#5 of 25 in North Conway
1,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway

Address: 2001 White Mountain Hwy, Route 16, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in North Conway
#1 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
#3 Business Hotel in North Conway
Price Range: $101 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The North Conway Comfort Inn & Suites is a Platinum Award Winning property of the Choice Hotels Comfort Inn brand. This hotel is family friendly and offers spacious studio suite rooms with a wet bar for a microwave, coffee maker and mini-fridge. You will receive concierge style service from all of our staff to make sure your North Conway visit is a memorable one. Centrally located; you will be close to retail outlet shopping, ski mountains, unique local restaurants, family attractions, the Village of North Conway, mountains and rivers. Come Stay Where You Play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway Hotel North Conway
Comfort Inn And Suites North Conway
Comfort Inn North Conway
North Conway Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing