We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$144
$129
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$109
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$140
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stonehurst Manor(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Hotel and Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$139
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$146
$118
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastern Slope Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveler rating
781
212
27
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
781
212
27
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffront deskpirates covechoice hotelsking suitebreakfast stafffree cookieshard boiled eggscupcakesyogurtthe breakfast areamake your own wafflesmovie nightwhite mountainsindoor poolcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Again Debbie & her day off girl [I forgot her name] did a great breakfast again,THANKS again ladies.Also the housecleaning staff congrads too! Now for the front desk easy in & out.But next time, because there will be many,you need to greet GOLD customers.See you soon !!M.P.J.

Room Tip: Bring your swim suit.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review! Your Choice Privileges membership is very important to us and we should have thanked you upon arrival - I'll see what happened. Thank you for the "shout-out" of our staff - they love seeing their names mentioned. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We just returned from a two night stay here. We were pleasantly surprised. Our one bedroom suite was clean, comfortable, well appointed, and quiet. The breakfast was good and included in the rate. The radiant heat in the bathroom floor was perfect! The kids loved the cookies in the afternoon too! Helen was very accommodating for the booking process. Bill at the front desk was very helpful. Lisa in housekeeping was super nice.
We have very few suggestions but here they are: indoor pool was a little cold, bed was slightly too firm, and Patty at the front desk was not very welcoming. She was competent but was so serious and nonconversive it made us feel uncomfortable.
We would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Honeymooners92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Thank you so very much for the best review an operator could ask for; specific details will make it easy for us to make improvements! We want our hotel to be your residence when visiting North Conway! Please visit us again soon! Enjoy your Spring!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I just got back with my family. We stayed there for the 3rd time. We absoulutely love this hotel. The price is fair, the rooms are super clean, the location is great, and the breakfast that is included is perfect. I miss this place already! We will definately be back!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enzo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Wow - thank you for your compliments! It is always our pleasure to serve you. Can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Great location with excellent staff. They were always helpful and friendly. Even had breakfast ready early so we could get to Cranmore mountain in time for a race. Breakfast was much better than usual express breakfasts. Room spacious and comfortable for 3 people. Pool small but fine. No views and room rates higher than usual because of school vacation.

Room Tip: Booked what we thought was suite with 2 queens beds. Got rooms with 2 full beds. Be sure hotel has reservation information correct before arrival,
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2014

Thank you for your excellent review - it was our pleasure to serve you. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We just returned from this hotel. Although we only stayed for one night as we were passing through the area, we were pleasantly surprised at the ease of check in, the friendly front desk staff. Upon check in, we were upgraded to a beautiful newly renovated king suite. LOVED the bed and the pillow assortment. The room is large and very very clean. Also enjoyed the free breakfast which was very convenient for us as we were tight on time. We would not hesitate to stay at the Comfort Inn again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

We are so pleased that you had an opportunity to check us out! Thank you for your compliments, the staff really appreciated your recognition of their performance. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews