We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$105
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$144
$129
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$109
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Hotel and Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stonehurst Manor(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$146
$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastern Slope Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveler rating
781
212
27
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
781
212
27
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffront deskpirates covechoice hotelsking suitebreakfast stafffree cookieshard boiled eggscupcakesyogurtthe breakfast areamake your own wafflesmovie nightwhite mountainsindoor poolcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
766 - 771 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We were in North Conway for 2 days to shop and stayed at the Comfort Inn and suites. The hotel is part of the pirates mini golf, so there are nice gardens and water features. The rooms were clean and comfortable - the breakfast was your typical continental. Overall this was a nice hotel with a good location to most of the towns activities. We would stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChefFatCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2013

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel on your recent visit to North Conway! We agree that it is a wonderful added attraction to have Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf at our front door. We hope that you will come visit us again when you in town. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Have been visiting North Conway for many years and this is my favorite hotel in town. Clean and fairly new, with a morning breakfast and cookies in the evening. The rooms are large and well furnished. The location is close to town and near a number of restaurants. I don't go to the outlets but it is close to those also. There are two, 18 hole Pirates Cove mini golf courses on the property. We play a lot of mini golf in our family and can confirm that both these courses are very good, well maintained and challenging. They get crowded in the evening but the hotel has a large parking lot and that was never a problem. There is a small indoor pool. This hotel is a very good place to stay during a visit to the White Mountains.

Room Tip: The view is better on the golf course side (south side) of the building. The course is far enough away that noise not a problem.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2013

Thanks for ranking us the number one hotel to stay at in North Conway. It is great to have Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf next door because of the waterfalls and gardens are so pretty. Thank you for your great review and i'm sure we will see you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Kids love this place. Nice accommodations and there is Pirate Cove mini golf outside the door. 2 fun courses. Nice staff that run it make it easy to play. Staff in hotel are kind and helpful. Nice pool and breakfast is there. Clean and comfy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chOcOlate7394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for your review and I hope you tell your friends. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I checked in early for a 2 night stay, so my room was not ready yet. The front desk person (wish I could remember name), recommended lunch at Delaney's, after I asked for a good place to eat while we waited - fantastic recommendation. She called during lunch to let us know the room was ready. We had a water problem in the bathroom, but we were immediately moved to another room - same type. The next morning, the toilet would not flush, but the maintenance staff was there in minutes and fixed it within 10 minutes - SUPER NICE GUY !! It is on property with Pirate Cove Adventure Golf - I believe we got a 50% discount for staying at the hotel. The pool was good size and the free breakfast was FANTASTIC !!! The manager did discount our stay due to the bathroom issues - more than I asked for..... I recommend and would stay again.

Room Tip: The Suites are large with a separate sitting area. Sofa is a pull-out, so extra places to sleep.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DianeCT_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

What a wonderful review! I apologize about the water issues but I am pleased that my staff took care of everything ASAP. It is a nice treat to have Pirate's Cove next door and as the summer progresses to flowers get more spectacular! Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

This hotel is by far the best hotel in the North Conway area. The whole facility has been newly renovated. The rooms are large and spacious its great if your travelling with small children. The beds are comfortable and you have a choice of a firm or soft pillow, they place 2 of each kind on the bed. The staff is very welcoming & friendly no matter what time of the day you come through the front desk area. We stayed there a total of 6 days 5 nights and had not 1 complaint, its by far the best hotel for your dollar. Great service, great rooms, clean and quiet atmosphere. The best part is the 36 hole mini golf course thats located on the hotel's property, great way to end a great day in New Hampshire :)

Room Tip: mini golf side of hotel, better view
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

What a wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope that you will tell your friends about us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews