We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always a must!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Settlers Green

Settlers Green
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in tax-free North Conway, New Hampshire, a year-round New England tourist destination, Settlers Green features a solid mix of 60-plus national retailers including J. Crew Factory, New Balance Factory, American Eagle Outfitters and Brooks Brothers Factory. Save 30-60% every day! More shopping at Settlers Crossing, located 1/4-mile south of the Settlers Green. Stores include Clarks Bostonian, Eastern Mountain Sports and L. L. Bean Outlet. New Hampshire is a tax-free sales state and North Conway is within a few hours drive of all five New England states as well as the Canadian province of Quebec.
RI
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“always a must!”
Reviewed January 22, 2014

we always go to these outlets. good prices for the most part, just nice to walk around and enjoy the mountain side!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank heatherhts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    112
    40
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great place to find some deals”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Coming from an area that has lots of outlets, it was a nice surprise to see actual deals. My husband and I enjoyed getting some PJs, under garments, and some jewelry while we were there. I would not waste your time eating at the pizza place here. It was way over priced.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank StarJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marstons Mills, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
276 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great Outlet Mall”
Reviewed December 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We love stopping at this location when we visit the Conway area. The shops are great and they have incredible deals just before Christmas. We make this an regular trip and we make sure we make a stop before Christmas.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Derek V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Shopping”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I love the shopping in North Conway! The Settler's Green Outlet mall has a great variety of stores to choose from. Also, Bootleggers shoe and boot store right near Settler's green has super prices on foot wear.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenni U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
54 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Scenic Shopping - No Tax”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Mostly clothing stores, buildings getting a little old but they are kept up for the most part. We have been going for the Bring a Friend Weekend for over 10 years and sales are great but one word of advice............ GET THERE EARLY. They have lots of parking but on this weekend there will not be many spots available through out the day.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan_and_Heide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Settlers Green also viewed

 
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Settlers Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing