We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extensive selections, good deals”
Review of Settlers Green

Settlers Green
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in tax-free North Conway, New Hampshire, a year-round New England tourist destination, Settlers Green features a solid mix of 60-plus national retailers including J. Crew Factory, New Balance Factory, American Eagle Outfitters and Brooks Brothers Factory. Save 30-60% every day! More shopping at Settlers Crossing, located 1/4-mile south of the Settlers Green. Stores include Clarks Bostonian, Eastern Mountain Sports and L. L. Bean Outlet. New Hampshire is a tax-free sales state and North Conway is within a few hours drive of all five New England states as well as the Canadian province of Quebec.
Aurora, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
407 reviews
141 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“Extensive selections, good deals”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

There is a huge number of merchants to choose from in this outlet mall to satisfy shoppers of all ages and some very good deals, depending on when you shop. We were there after Labor Day and my wife found lots of good deals on clothes for the grandkids at the Osh Gosh store, and several others. There are maps of all the shops and several different parking areas throughout the complex (and plenty of it), as well as public restrooms. All the staff at the stores we shopped in were very pleasant and helpful. For example, at the Osh Gosh store, the lady combined the items my wife bought with those my daughter bought so she would qualify for a $10 coupon which she then just used immediately to get another $10 in merchandise for free.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    124
    46
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Wow”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

The shops are plenty and they have a store for all members of the family who go there to shop. The prices were extremely reasonable and I was most impressed with every staff member in every store. They were helpful and extremely friendly. They seemed to enjoy their jobs and were happy to be of service.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Shop till you drop”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Very attractive outlet mall. The usual outlet stores, friendly service and no tax. Smaller stores but still lots of merchandise.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chateauguay, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“¨Excellent Shopping Deals¨”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

We were impressed by the deals we found. The variety of stores can please everyone: kids, teenagers and adults. My husband hates shopping and he bought a whole new wardrobe. They make it easy: good layout, lots of parking, pleasant sales staff and incredible deals. Will definitely go back for Christmas shopping.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank epicuriMtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
367 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Outlet shopping which includes clothing, shoes, small appliances, handbags, hair stylists and much more. iChatore”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I like shopping at these outlet stores such as Chico's, Coach, Van Heusen, Under Armour,, Brookstones, Carter's, and Brooks Brothers, eyc. Good prices and no tax makes for one happy consumer. Outside this center you can find Bootleggers - a great shoe store as well as Ralph Lauren-polo. Also good buys on clothing and bedding.

Helpful?
Thank Re27k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Settlers Green also viewed

 
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Settlers Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing