We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eastern Slope Inn
Nearby Hotels
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$235
$212
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$251
$239
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Hotel and Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$209
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Stonehurst Manor(North Conway)(Great Value!)
$202
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
280
199
80
32
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
199
80
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedflatbreadmain buildingtime sharethrough rcirandall houseflat breadconvection ovenpartial kitchenwasher dryerfull kitchenhistoric hotelpizza restauranttennis courtsone bedroom unitwithin walking distancegreat resort
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 611 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Nice hotel with a great location near shops, restaurants and attractions.
Staff is friendly, willing to help and always with a smile, what I think is a plus, plus!
Room and bathroom were clean and spacious, although a little dated, as it is an old hotel. The air conditioner, for example, was old and very loud for sleeping comfortable.
It could be a little pricy if you will spend all day long hiking as we did…
But definitely a good choice!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paulina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

As before, this charming Inn didn't fail to impress. I got in late after driving in from Portland at about 730. Check-in was a breeze and my room this time was a cute Efficiency. I eat dinner downstairs at Flatbread though the efficiency came equipped with refrigerator, stove, plates, utensils, pots and pans. I brought stuff for breakfast the next morning and that made it easy. The quaint charm of the in pervades the space. Service was wonderful. The room was clean and well-equipped. I would recommend it to anyone visiting North Conway. It has a pool and workout area but I did not use them this time. It is positioned right in the middle of Main St., North Conway.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Todabr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

From June 29 to July 3 we had another great stay at Eastern Slope. Staff still great, room was clean and refreshed daily, and the proximity to all there is to see and do is awesome. Only 4 stars on the value because it is a little pricy. Pool was great this go around (1st time using it in 4 stays). We stayed with 2 adults and two toddlers and the room was perfect as the bed goes up for daytime space. Worth it but they need to keep the price family affordable.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ffdjp78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This is an old beauty. Even thought the age of this Inn is apparent to the eye, it is apparent that this accommodation has been beautifully maintained. Service is fast, friendly and efficient and the Inn is located within walking distance of all the area amenities. Don't get me wrong, it's not opulent, but it is clean, comfortable and they just seem to do things right. That is what will make your vacation stay

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Clean rooms, exceptional staff, who is always friendly and sweet, and just simply wonderful. From the front desk, to the others!! The rooms are always extremely clean and well stocked!!! We own two timeshares here and have 14 nights as well as the 2 weeks, and still stay at other times. LOL And although we really don't like RCI much at all which our timeshare company, and would not recommend them, we won't sell because of Eastern Sloops inn and suites..

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews