We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, clean,convenient, friendly and fun!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Reviewed November 9, 2009

Stayed at the Radisson Nashua Hotel for the weekend with my family...6, 4 and 1 year old. The hotel is beautiful clean and the employees were very nice and accomodating. The beds are super comfortable. We had a nice family breakfast in the restaurant and some great drinks and laughs at the bar. Overall we had a wonderful stay and will come again soon!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gardenstategang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (996)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

919 - 925 of 997 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2009

We really enjoyed staying at the Radisson. Clean, service was excellant, rooms were so comfortable and the food/bar was great. Would definately stay there again. Couldn't aask for anything more with the lap pool and the exquiste excerise too. Loved it !

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nhisgreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2009

We went to fright kingdom( close to this hotel) for halloween, It was so awesome
a hotel that looks like a castle. It was very clean and close to shopping and resturants
and YES they do have sleep number beds in alot of the rooms ......... now
"WHAT HOTEL DOES THAT" great place would definatly go back

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jelloshots1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2009

I stay in hotels all the time and rarely do I encounter a staff as friendly as the one at the Radisson in Nashua. From check-in to check-out every employee I met was friendly, helpful, and always smiling. The hotel itself must have been recently renovated because everything appeared to be new. The Sleep Number beds are a nice touch and make for a very comfortable night's sleep.

I would strongly recommend this property to anyone who needs to stay in Nashua.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
Thank orangedesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2009

Wow, this place was beautiful. You feel like you are in a castle, just how it looks as you pull in. The staff was wonderful, the rooms were modern, clean, and the sheets and pillows were sooo comfortable. We used the pool, jacuzzi, sauna, we ate dinner at the pub (which has great food and beer!), and worked out in the morning with their state of the art fitness facility. For the cost of the room, you cannot stay anywhere better in the area. Coming from someone who travel for work regularly, this is the place for friends, family, and events to stay! Thanks again, Radisson, for the hospitality, friendliness, and top notch services you provided!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tttraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009

I have never experienced more friendly service upon checking in than I have had at the Radisson. When I asked “are going to take care of me like the last time” I am consistently pleased and pleasantly surprised with how they remember my needs and go the extra mile to assure I am happy. They are nicely located to many familiar restaurants and have a Mall close by for any of your needs. The rooms have always been clean and adequate and I can say I have never heard my neighbor. The best part of staying at the Radisson is enjoying the friendly greetings from Linda who manages the executive floor lounge. She will remember your name, say hi and genuinely inquire about how your day went. I think of her as the Radisson ambassador to a friendly stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GooberFortWorthTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2009

I was very impresed with the entrie experiance at this hotel
It looks like a castle and they make you feel like it is a castle

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bratt54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashua hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
5.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
6 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#1 of 13 in Nashua
822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
411 reviews
5 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
5.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Nashua Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Nashua Hotel

Address: 11 Tara Blvd, Nashua, NH 03062-2835 (Formerly Sheraton Nashua Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: $98 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Nashua Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 336
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to the Radisson Hotel Nashua, where you will be delighted by the elegant castle architecture and outstanding hospitality. Take advantage of all hotel amenities, including a 24-hour Business Center, an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool and complimentary high-speed Internet access. You will also enjoy close proximity to major businesses, Daniel Webster College, Rivier University and Manchester Airport, as well as local attractions like the Anheuser-Busch Brewery and Canobie Lake Park. Choose the Radisson and see what makes us one of the best hotels in Nashua. The all new Shade Bar and Grill Shade Bar & Grill has made the Radisson Hotel Nashua home to the hottest gathering place in the area. This innovative and interactive gathering place offers great casual, comforting food, from the morning to the late night. Why limit happy to an hour? Shade Bar & Grill features astonishing happy hours Monday through Friday, including complimentary chef-attended stations, beverage specials and more. Choose from one of the 20 drafts on tap and relax and unwind with these great amenities:•15 large-screen TVs•Direct TV with all the latest game packages, including NFL, NBA and MLB programming•Wii games (complimentary)•Wireless Internet access (complimentary) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Carlson, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Nashua Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashua
Nashua Radisson
Radisson Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing