We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lacrosse Tourney Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Great for family stay for lax tourney. Both indoor and outdoor pool were big, clean and not crowded even on a packed July weekend. The restaurant, Shades, was very good and our waitress was friendly and efficient, even with some special requests. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Ilovebeinghome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,001)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

651 - 657 of 1,001 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2014

The smoking area was just outside the front door. Butts and trash everywhere. It wreaked like stale smoke. Bad first impression. Our room had stains on the carpet and the comforter. The hallway carpet was dirty. The large window in the elevator lobby was filthy. Someone across the hall used room service- the dirty dishes were left in the hall from 8pm until at least 8am. Need I say more?

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ERjrtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadNash_GM, General Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Dear Guest,


On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have addressed the issues you had with your room with our housekeeping department and I assure you we are working to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations.

Thank You,

Scott Durkee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

We checked in July 11th.. once we got to our room it was discusting.. the floors weren't vacuumed, the previous guests hat was still in there, change under the bed, pubic hair on the bathroom floor, crumbs on the night stand and desk. This room doesn't look like it was cleaned... I went down to front desk to complain. She apologized and gave us 2 complimentary tickets for bkfst buffet at hotel restaurant and changed our room.. the 2nd room wasn't any better.. the TV remote had 1 battery not 2. The front desk staff are nice but not very helpful.. they do not tell u where anything is. U have to search for it... the indoor & outdoor pool are behind a locked gate.. u have to go down to the sports club and sign in then go around and in... very beautiful hotel but needs some work!!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank korei02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadNash_GM, General Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of your room during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

We were here with our church
from Boston for a conference. Service was excellent. Friendly and attentive staff.

While the conference hosted over 500 attendees, hotel was well organized. Conference facilities were excellent.

A special thanks to the friendly staff in the dining rooms for their good service. Rooms are also newer with comfortable beds. Great stay!

Thank you

Stayed: July 2014
Thank RSA14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

This is an older hotel that used to be a Sheraton. But it was made to be timeless just like a castle. The rooms are nice, updated and clean. I recommend paying extra and get the Business floor, it includes sleep number adjustable beds and free buffet breakfast. A quality fitness club with indoor/outdoor pool is on bottom floor. Only issue is the restaurant is not very good, service terrible, so go elsewhere to eat. So overall a good clean hotel.

Room Tip: Get the Business floor, it includes sleep number adjustable beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psaltydog4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

The room was large and very comfortable. Only one restaurant on site....service was awful. We waited 30 minutes and could not get a waitress to serve us. In the waitress defense very, very understaffed. The indoor pool was very dirty. When I went to use pool they had a group of 20 young adults using it that were very loud and treating it as they controlled the whole area. No one from the hotel was around to control the situation.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank KerriganJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Words can not express how truly impressed we were with Samantha Binder Social Sales Manager. We had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Radisson on 06/13/14. Samantha continually answered all of our questions quickly and accurately. She kept us updated throughout the entire wedding planning process. We always felt like we were her only clients (though we know how busy she really is). Samantha took away all of that added stress that can arise when planning a wedding. All of the staff were extremely attentive and completely took care of us on our big day. The wedding suite was great and we had a lot of guests that booked rooms/stayed and they were all pleased with their stays. Everything was reasonably priced which was an added bonus. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and Samantha with out any hesitation!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashua hotels
5.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
6 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#1 of 13 in Nashua
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
420 reviews
5 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Nashua
Holiday Inn Nashua
#8 of 13 in Nashua
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Nashua Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Nashua Hotel

Address: 11 Tara Blvd, Nashua, NH 03062-2835 (Formerly Sheraton Nashua Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: $91 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Nashua Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 336
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to the Radisson Hotel Nashua, where you will be delighted by the elegant castle architecture and outstanding hospitality. Take advantage of all hotel amenities, including a 24-hour Business Center, an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool and complimentary high-speed Internet access. You will also enjoy close proximity to major businesses, Daniel Webster College, Rivier University and Manchester Airport, as well as local attractions like the Anheuser-Busch Brewery and Canobie Lake Park. Choose the Radisson and see what makes us one of the best hotels in Nashua. The all new Shade Bar and Grill Shade Bar & Grill has made the Radisson Hotel Nashua home to the hottest gathering place in the area. This innovative and interactive gathering place offers great casual, comforting food, from the morning to the late night. Why limit happy to an hour? Shade Bar & Grill features astonishing happy hours Monday through Friday, including complimentary chef-attended stations, beverage specials and more. Choose from one of the 20 drafts on tap and relax and unwind with these great amenities:•15 large-screen TVs•Direct TV with all the latest game packages, including NFL, NBA and MLB programming•Wii games (complimentary)•Wireless Internet access (complimentary) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Nashua Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashua
Nashua Radisson
Radisson Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing